Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4494 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4494 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Lillian C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i oktober 2012
Terrible service,
Good location
I have never been so irritated with the pathetic 'service' provided
Recenserad 18 november 2012

Robert V. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Great location
Location
Hotel is located next to the largest shopping complex in Phuket selling world brands at competitive prices. Also next to a large variety of restaurants and bars in the shopping complex. Restaurant in hotel is average but has really friendly staff. Hotel rooms are attractive and it has large pool which is well maintained. A good place to arrange day trips to islands north of Phuket.
Recenserad 15 november 2012

Patricia L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Great location .. but staffs are not friendly
Good location
Good location. We were checked in at the lakeside wing.. there are alot of mosquitos at the lobby. .. The hostess at the cafe entrance - Cherry was not friendly..We stayed at 5 star hotel but the staffs are not trained to be 5 star .. But one staff, WI at F&B are vy friendly and helpful. The frontliners are also not friendly ...
Recenserad 14 november 2012

Fraser W. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Nice modern hotel
Good standard rooms
This is a nice contemporary hotel with great rooms.
Recenserad 13 november 2012

Quee Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Good location
Good location
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!
Recenserad 13 november 2012

Graham R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Best ever accommodation in Patong
Pool, tranquility, location, service
This was the 7th time we have holidayed in Phuket and have stayed at as many hotels/resorts. Our stay at Millenium was by far our best. The accommodation, location and service are the main selling points of this wonderful resort but also, its low rise structure and beautiful swimming pool, made for a more relaxing environment. We would defintely holiday at Millenium again.
Recenserad 12 november 2012

Teong T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Great location but facilities are separated.
It is just adjacent to big mega mall in Patong
Room is cleaned with reasonable size but the bath tub that need to install with grab rail for elderly to cross over safely.
Recenserad 12 november 2012

Anita M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2012
Great Location. All needs met by efficient staff
Location near Bangla Road, shops and beach
Our room was very comfortable in the Lakeside wing. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Room service was very prompt breakfast had a good variety. Too many mosquitoes around...mainly in restaurant and Lift
Recenserad 10 november 2012

Nurul N. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Great location for everything!
Strategic location
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Recenserad 08 november 2012

Nurul N. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Awesome location
Easy access
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Recenserad 08 november 2012