2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

david från Irland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 9 nätter i november 2012
Great hotel, great location
Staff very friendly
Had a great stay at this hotel. Very central for everything, will return for sure
Recenserad 17 december 2012

Susanna från Schweiz
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
central location
direct by the great shopping centre, good fitness room, great breakfast bufet
We stayed for holidays there, the location is wonderful. very in the centre of shopping, nightlife, and therefore not too far away from the beach. In rainy hours you can wonderful pass the time with shopping without place a foot outside.
Recenserad 14 december 2012

Susanna från Schweiz
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2012
central location
super location, great breakfast bufet, good fitness room
We stayed there for holidays. The hotel is super located in the centre and direct by the shopping centre, near to night life and not too far away from the beach. You can go direct from the hotel to the shopping centre without going outdoor. That's very comfortable when it's rainy weather.
Recenserad 14 december 2012

Andreas från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
central with all the "noise-disadvantages"
adjacent to shopping mail
The hotel runs two different "hotels" within the same vicinity. The agoda website does not clearly indicate which room-type gets you into which hotel. As the hotels are quite different in terms of standard (room features, atmosphere and layout), we were quite disappointed to find ourselves in the "low end premise". This is even more annoying as the online price gaps between superior and deluxe were very close, but the value gap is much higher.
Recenserad 14 december 2012

Eduardo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
great location
right in the middle of patong
This is the only 5 Star hotel that is situated in the middle of Patong where all the activities are. The hotel is connected to Jungceylon mall so it is easy for shopping or getting anything that is needed. The hotel is smacked in the middle of Phuket action. Shopping, recreation, eating, clubbing, u name it and everything is just a walking distance away.
Recenserad 12 december 2012

CHIANG från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
nice hotel
near junk ceylon
nice hotel , near shooping centre , happening area around that.
Recenserad 10 december 2012

Poh från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Great Location
Direct link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
As the weather in Phuket is super hot, really appreciate that the hotel has direct link to the big shopping centre where the basement of the shopping has a food court selling Thai food. The hotel is great, free of mosquitoes, a great place to relax and shop.
Recenserad 06 december 2012

Daran från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
fantastic hotle in a graet location
location
nice comfortable hotel in an excellent location attached to the bigest shopping mall on the island and in the heart of patong. the staff were very attentive, polite and attended to all your needs overall giving a great service
Recenserad 05 december 2012

Patricia från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2012
Excellent situated hotel
Centrally placed, excellent sized swimming pool
This Hotel is centrally placed in the resort, with easy access to the shops and numerous restaurants in the area. Excellent and large sized swimming pool with bar an snack bar. The staff in the restaurant couldnt be more friendly and tried to make sure your meal was enjoyable. The staff were on hand to advise and book any trips, taxis for you. The rooms were of a reasonable size.
Recenserad 04 december 2012

Michele från Australien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2012
Great location
Next to shopping centre, greeted by Noi at breakfast with a smile
our stay was at "lakeside" with a quiet room and a fantastic pool. had no plans when arrived so very relaxing and enjoyed happy hour (1pm until 2pm) around the pool.
Recenserad 28 november 2012


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: