Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4490 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Gerard E. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great Location but tired looking
Location
As we stayed at this hotel almost exactly two years ago we were quite confident and looking forward to a high quality weekend break, however the following occurred: 1. Upon 'Check-In' we were told that ALL 'Superior' rooms were fully booked, and that we would be upgraded to a 'De-luxe' room, obviously we were quite pleased with the upgrade even though we had already paid for booking last December. 2. When were shown to the room we were horrified, firstly the room was very damp and smelled, and as I am an asthma sufferer this would of had a bad effect on my breathing, secondly the view from the room was appalling and very noisy from the nearby construction work,I am sure the hotel management are well aware of this. We also noticed that the room was quite dirty, I assume this was caused by dust from the construction work, this was also apparent when sitting outside at breakfast, one of the waitresses showed me the cloth she had used to clean the tables and how dirty it had become due to the dust from the nearby construction work. 3. At this point we immediately contacted the reception and told them we were not prepared to stay in this room because of these problems. Reception told us that there were no more rooms available, and that our only option was to pay for the next class of room up at an additional cost of 1780 Baht per night. As we had already paid for the 'Superior' room, we had absolutely no choice but to pay the extra money, naturally we were very angry. We then had to wait a few hours until the new room was cleaned and available. This was a bad start to the weekend, although the 'De-luxe' was very nice. Overall we noticed that the hotel had deteriorated through wear and tear in the two years since our last stay, but I must stress that the reception staff were very polite and apologetic for all of the inconvenience.
Recenserad 01 februari 2013

SULAIYAM J. från Oman
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand
great loction but we expect the rome will be beter then what we find and comparing with the price is too mutch
Recenserad 01 februari 2013

Jia K. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
a little old hotel
great locaton
1. great location, near Jungceylon and bar street 2. Beachside wing is a little old, it is said lakeside would be better 3. room is big and good
Recenserad 28 januari 2013

Norbik I. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Very clean hotel with funny logistic
Clean
Hotel is clean, nicely located in the mddle of exotic phuket night life. Logistic seems strange because you check in at one building and then get sent to another building quite far away by hotel buggy, passing through even the town traffic.
Recenserad 27 januari 2013

Mohamed T. från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
great location
next to the hub of phuket
ladies at reception very unpolite ,not helpful and arrogant. They feel they are doing you a favour ,very nprofesional.
Recenserad 26 januari 2013

Musa L. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
very nice hotel,
beautiful pool
no good for parking your car, and cant bring back girls
Recenserad 24 januari 2013

Francis T. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Great location and Good Service.
At the heart of Phuket Patong Shopping and Nightlife area.
The rooms are clean and good size even with and extra bed. The buffer breakfast had large selections of oriental and western foods.Excellent choice of fresh tropical fruits that change everyday morning. Mellinium is located at the heart of Patong Joycelon Shopping Town with 5 mins walk to Patong Beach. There are so many excellent restaurents just a round the corner. You have choice of Steak House,24hrs Breakfast menu, Chinese,Middle Eastern Foods, Indian and Thai. There are also endless very colourful Pubs in this area. Eventhough the music was very loud after dark, we heard nothing inside Mellinium Hotel Rooms.
Recenserad 22 januari 2013

Lai L. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Lovely Hotel, great location
the restaurants were amazing! couldnt get enough of the buffet breakfast. The rooms was spacious, clean and so lovely.
overall it was good value and great service. personally for me, the location was great but if you prefer something more quiet and away from the party night life, then steer clear. it was down the road from a fair few clubs, and if you're in the lobby using the wifi at 2am, don't be surprise if you see a few drunks wander about. very pleasant.
Recenserad 22 januari 2013

Rehan T. från Pakistan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great location
Location, rooms, breakfast
Very nice hotel the only issue is t the beach front wing where u have to switch elevators if u r on the 5th floor which is annoying
Recenserad 20 januari 2013

Rita P. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Great location but below average hotel
Location
the location is the only feature of the hotel. the other facilities, including room, breakfast, staff is below average. not worth the money.
Recenserad 18 januari 2013