Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4493 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4493 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Jesus R.
Australien
23 juni 2013
almost perfect if it wasnt raining.
friendly staffs, close to beach, plenty bars and clubs outside, the room is big and the ambience is awesome.
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends back here in Australia, because the staffs here are very friendly and willing to help you any way they can.The foods are great and the hotel accommodation are very affordable.

narin S.
Singapore
22 juni 2013
Superb!
Location big comfortable rooms balcony

Hongshan Y.
Singapore
22 juni 2013
worst experience ever
close to shopping
worst experience ever. 1. when I arrive hotel, no one help us unload luggage from taxi. I had a 2 year old kid and a staff holding walky talky just stood at the gate watching us without helping carry luggage. (a staff helped me carry luggage when I left hotel) 2. the receptionist(looked like a pregnant woman) told me I booked room with 2 single bed. I told her that could be wrong. It's a family travel and I need a kingsize bed. The receptionist told me in cold face "I received booking in this way, and there is no room with kingsize bed left." To me she was saying she had finished her job, it's none of her fking business. I insisted to talk to her manager. She went into a room behand. Later, someone else came out, and gave me the room I want. (her attitute is better) 3. even the 2nd receptionist told me someone would send my luggage to room, no one did so. My wife approached concierge for help. I am not sure if they understood what we said, they just told us no. At last, we carry everything to room ourselves. 4. worst thing happened during check out. the receptionist said "the back leather cover of the notes" were missing from the two rooms(I booked 2 rooms), and I had to pay for them. That's accusing me stealing. I asked her to check again. Several minutes later, she completed check out process for me like nothing happened, without apologize. side notes 1. a lot of mosquitoes in the room. they didn't bite, but disturbing. 2. there is no free wifi in room 3. I made a local call for taxi booking in my room and i was charged for 100 baht. 4. there is no bathtub I never felt 5 star during my stay, neither the facility nor the service worth 5 star.

Jeremy T.
Singapore
21 juni 2013
Enjoyable stay
The hotel was linked to a very big shopping centre named Jungceylon

Li M.
Singapore
21 juni 2013
Comfortable stay
Shopping, good size

Churn U.
Malaysia
20 juni 2013
Great place to go
Space, location and cleanliness

Churn U.
Malaysia
20 juni 2013
Adventure trip
Location, breakfast and room space and comfort

jian G.
Kina
19 juni 2013
The room is not small and feel comfortable
Breakfast is not bad. room is clean and lobby is bright

Edwin T.
Singapore
19 juni 2013
Fantastic Location
Location, big room and friendly staff
Good experience. The hotel is located next to a big mall and it was nice when it rained and I could bring the children to walk in the mall.

James D.
Australien
19 juni 2013
Great hotel in a great location
Great location, beautiful room, huge shopping mall downstairs
Very enjoyable & comfortable stay at Millenium hotel (Beachside) The hotel has 2 buildings (Beachside/Lakeside) separated by a huge shopping mall Fantastic location, close to Bangla road, on main shopping strip, & short walk to Patong beach. 2 nice swimming pools, one in each building, fantastic buffet breakfast, friendly staff, very clean hotel, i will definately stay here again & recommend to my friends !