2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4533 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4533 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Low från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Enjoyable
friendly staff, attentive staff, cozy room
It was great. While waiting for our transport, they will come up to you and ask. if the transport is late, they will call on your behalf and check. One of the days, we just want to stay in and don't wish to be disturb. The staff will call us in the evening to check on us and ask if we need any refreshment or towel. That very sweet.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014

KWOWMING från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
acceptable
convenient
acceptable
Recenserad 13 maj 2014

JOHN från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Comfortable, good location and great value
Location, good facilities, close to beach, restaurants and nightlife
The hotel is in two buildings, very close together. We booked a superior room and we were initially disappointed that our building was not the one shown in the photograph of the hotel. However the lovely swimming pool was only a step away and access was easy. The hotel is situated above a modern shopping complex, which sells everything you could wish for, plus a great food hall and a Thai arts and crafts centre. It is close to the beach and all the night life without being noisy or chaotic. The hotel staff were helpful and courteous, rooms clean, large and with a pleasant decor. Great value for money. We had a wonderful stay.
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

SAMEER från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Excellent Holiday
Good location, facilities and Cleanliness
The stay was very comfortable and we had an excellent time as a family. The location is very convenient for all facilities and shopping, the rooms are big and very clean, the mall to shop is right across the hotel. So overall it was something we needed and got at our door step. Overall I think this is one hotel a family must book to have a comfortable holiday. It is an ideal hotel and excellent value for the money you pay. All the best!!
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

Hicham från Libanon
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
great
location near to bangla road and shopping mall
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

Cooky från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Great location
Location, Nice room, Good service
Great! We are a group of family & friend total 17 persons. Everybody love the stay at the Millennium Resort.
Recenserad 08 maj 2014

lee från Irland
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Hotel in a bumped up 4 star
Location, breakfast, pool
Hotel is a bumped up 4star, we also got charged 4000baht deposit which we didnt get back for 2 weeks after, other than than hotel is fine, good breakfast and location
Recenserad 08 maj 2014

kaleem från Norge
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
higher standard hotel in Patong-Phuket
location, breakfast, fast internet
This hotel was beautiful because its clean nice, big well equipped rooms. Free wifi, good variety at the breakfast, nice pool, good gym, friendly staff and easy to access the only and big shopping mall in phuket from the hotel. There was a direct entry to the shopping mall and easy access to the street, taxis etc. For a good location hotel in Patong with a higher standard and friendly staff, I d say this is one of the best ones!
Recenserad 08 maj 2014

TONG från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Just at the heart of Patong Beach
Good Location, closed to shopping mall, Rxcellence for Night Life Tourest
Hotel just located in the heart of Patong Beach, everything are on walking distance, the biggeest shopping mall connected with the hotel. If you enjoy the night life, it's the best choice for you, you can found Bars, Restaurant, Spa, Thai Boxing... all near by the hotel, you will not feel difficult to get back your rooms even you drink until 2:00a.m
Recenserad 07 maj 2014

Carlos från Portugal
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Pleasant
Location , swimming pool, facilities
Pleasant .Small room but comfortable
Recenserad 01 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: