Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4495 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4495 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

basem H. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift
close to shopping mall
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room
Recenserad 09 april 2014

Wendy C. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
phuket is a good place to chill out
convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall
Recenserad 02 april 2014

Bee N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Comfortable stay
Close to amenties and shopping centre
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.
Recenserad 01 april 2014

Michael L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Great location on top of a shopping mall
Location, Pool and Cleanliness
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

Thevandra K. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2014
A memorable and pleasnt stay
Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

Pharida K. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Ok, rooms were nice however alot of mosquitos!
Great location, right in central phuket/nightlife/shopping
Was great, however too many mosquitos - stayed on the lakeside of the hotel.
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

Vangie E. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Staying in Phuket is wonderful.
good service, friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel is incomparable to other hotel in Phuket. The location is superb, you don't need to go further to look for a good restaurant .
In totality it is awesome. There is no request that we didn't get from the staff especially when we met the General Manager Mr. Gerard Tan. He didn't know us but invited us to have coffee and tea in his office. He was a wonderful guy.
Recenserad 20 mars 2014

Pearl T. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Centrally located hotel with great staff
location, staff, access to shopping
We were extremely happy with the service by the staff of this hotel. I was traveling with my infant baby and I have to say that the staff went out of their way to help us feel comfortable and settled in with the routine of the baby. The location of this hotel is also excellent. It is connected to the Jungceylon mall which is the biggest mall in Patong area. Overall we were very happy with this hotel and would gladly recommend it to anyone
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

Kenneth Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Relax, great location and shopping hotel
Next to shopping mall , relax and nice room
Nice and clean room and hotel but there are many mosquitoes cause all the furniture in dark colour, Very good location cause next to Jungceylon Mall , good breakfast , good staff.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

Chen M. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great big swimming pool.
Location and Pool
Awesome pool and quiet time with our private cabana! Pity that the buffet spread can have more variety but kudos for the fresh juice bar.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: