2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Chan från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good
Good location, convenient, nice staff
Recenserad 03 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emma från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Okay stay
Pool access room, clean, beach shuttle available
Liked the pool access room. Was a hike into town but the exercise was a good thing.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanne från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Great Hotel & Location, Recommended
very comfortable and large room, near to shopping centre and walking distance to the rest of attraction places
Great Stay! Will come back. Only comment is hotel your agent company is pricey.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lok från Singapore
Par
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
A holiday paradise...
Location, Service, Cleanliness
With the very convenient location and service in the hotel, will return to the same hotel if I visit Phuket again. However, the hotel should improve on the dining facilities, eg. choices of food in the restaurant, and Cafe facilities.
Recenserad 28 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ferdinanad från Slovakien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Very convenient and nice place to stay
Friendly staff, clean, very convenient place to stay in
We enjoyed it very much Good location Clean And very friendly staff Next time u would like to stay again Thx
Recenserad 27 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Macao
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
One of the best hotel in Patong
pool, room, location
Everything is good
Recenserad 25 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHAN från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
lovely swimming pool and nice breakfast
the staff is nice and helpful
Good!
Recenserad 24 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chua från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Value for money, Good Location!
Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!
Recenserad 22 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Close to shopping and centrally located
shopping, convenient, clean
Recenserad 22 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

E från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent Food and Shopping in 5 star Hotel!
Great swimming pool, polite and helpful staff, and varied next- door food joints (from 120 to 1400 Baht for two persons)
This Twin- block hotel sandwiches the must experience Jung(k?) Ceylon shopping area, with a huge supermarket,varied food and vibrant music. I loved the 4th storey pool concept which looked into the balconies of surrounding hotel rooms (cabanas) ; adjacent to it is the Gym. A 3 minute walk takes you to the famed Bangla Road: rows of bars,discos,various food and assessory shops,900 baht strip joints, muay thai fights. Keep walking 15-20minutes to Patong Beach. Airport Transfer's 800 Baht by taxi. Cheapest way from Phuket Airport to Hotel is 150Baht per person via shared Minivan. The yellow top airport taxi cost 150B airport tax, plus 650 B by meter..driver did not turn right to Patong beach as sign posted but made a U turn and took a circuituous route... another website in 2013 said it should've been 500B tops including tax..guess they've found a way to use the taxi meter.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: