2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4533 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4533 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Yong från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
FEEDBACK
location is convenient, reasonable price, and not so crowded
Me and my wife both feel very happy during our stay in Millennium because the location is really convenient.
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Adrian från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Location was excellent.
Location was excellent. Cleanliness was top notch and there a big shopping mall just beside the hotel
Everything was good but the seafood buffet dinner was terrible. They do not refill the seafood at all and there were only like 6 tables in the restaurant. One refill of the rock lobster was like only 10 pieces and then it went empty and had to wait a long while
Recenserad 25 september 2014

MINGLOO från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.
Recenserad 24 september 2014

PAW från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities
Recenserad 24 september 2014

Andry från Indonesien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q
Recenserad 23 september 2014

supawadee från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
great hotel
location is nice
Recenserad 22 september 2014

Kam från Hongkong
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm
Recenserad 22 september 2014

Seng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.
Recenserad 22 september 2014

Satish från Indien
Par
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Very nice cabana pool access room
Hotel staff are very friendly, excellent cabana pool access room, excellent eminities
Recenserad 21 september 2014

kaiyi från Kina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Wonderful experience
Service
Great
Recenserad 18 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: