arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4472 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4472 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

MINGLOO C.
Singapore
24 september 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.

PAW W.
Malaysia
24 september 2014
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities

Andry H.
Indonesien
23 september 2014
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q

supawadee S.
Thailand
22 september 2014
great hotel
location is nice

Kam S.
Hongkong
22 september 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm

Seng T.
Singapore
22 september 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.

Satish P.
Indien
21 september 2014
Very nice cabana pool access room
Hotel staff are very friendly, excellent cabana pool access room, excellent eminities

kaiyi W.
Kina
18 september 2014
Wonderful experience
Service
Great

Ng Y.
Malaysia
17 september 2014
Personal Touch
Location, Peacefulness, Cleanliness.
Overall the stay was pleasant.My only comment was that the reception was rather rushed in getting the deposit charged & extra bed charged. No pleasant disposition. Feels like ripping off without proper explanation.

Lance C.
Singapore
17 september 2014
close to mall
Location location location
Booked the cabana room. Got the last room which is very far from the lift. But overall stay was very good. Room service food excellent. Kids love the pool n big bath tub in the room.