2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4525 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Jonna från Finland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Simon från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Great Location ... At a 4 star standard
location, free internet, shopping mall
Good hotel / resort but really more 4 star then 5 star standards when compare with real 5 star hotels. Location is fantastic, pool area is great as long as you don't want any service, staff can be a bit interesting with any special Requests.. But overall a good hotel - and great wifi speed located in properly one of patongs best locations close to everything
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dan från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jameela från Oman
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good
Location
Excellent
Recenserad 12 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sami från Kuwait
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 14 nätter i oktober 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Recenserad 12 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sami från Kuwait
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 14 nätter i oktober 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Recenserad 12 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jatinder från Australien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
I got serve by lady .Worst service ever.
Pool, gym. Location
Can't assist, very poor communication skill.very unhelpful
Recenserad 11 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SARINAWATY från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Very nice hotel.near to jungcelon mall.
Location, breakfast n room
My family very enjoy to stay in this hotel.near to jungcelon mall.I recomment this hotel to my friends.
Recenserad 10 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanne från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Trip spoilt by hotel
Location to Jungceylon mall
Not comfortable at all. Room is so dark & no view fr what they claim. Worst is there is no wall between bedroom & shower cum bathroom. Just a venetian blind in between. Urine smell throughout. Staff attitude not very interested.
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: