2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4535 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4535 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

douglas från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Amazing location & staff
The front desk and activities coordinators
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

xiao från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
nice hotel worth it
big room, excellent customer service and good location
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

Pradeep från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation
Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night
Recenserad 26 februari 2015

joey från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good location and convenient
Great location. room spacious.
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.
Recenserad 22 februari 2015

Alvin från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful
Recenserad 21 februari 2015

Yun från Kina
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
really good
very clean
Recenserad 03 februari 2015

Jody från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more
Recenserad 02 februari 2015

Sandy från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

Anthony från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

Roger från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent
Recenserad 30 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: