2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Man från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Good but not the best
Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.
Recenserad 18 april 2015

Hoi från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Good Location
Good location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Recenserad 17 april 2015

Hoi från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Recenserad 17 april 2015

Kenneth från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great Location
Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.
Recenserad 17 april 2015

MIN från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Recenserad 16 april 2015

Yuliana från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Michael från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Recenserad 13 april 2015

Lomano från Australien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!
Recenserad 12 april 2015

LEE från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Recenserad 09 april 2015

said från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Recenserad 07 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: