Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4496 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4496 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Alan W. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Excellent Location In Patong Town
1) Swimming Pool
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Fay Z. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2015
seniors vacation
location location
Recenserad 08 maj 2015

BEE L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Condition looks old need renovation
Location, friendly staff
Great location & friendly staff but there are ants inside my room esp on the coffee table. Toilet is clean but old.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Zulkefli Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Room is located at isolated area with bad view.
near to bangla road and connected to shopping complex
Location of room is totally unacceptable as compared to the price paid.
Recenserad 06 maj 2015

Tai N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Shocking view
Close to shopping centre and that's it
Room was overall clean, however we paid for a room with a view and was given the sixth floor which was their highest floor, had a balcony with a view but the view was of a half complete apartment/hotel construction site and a bulldozed building next door with a pile of bricks. Definitely will not stay here again.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Kritika V. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great Location!
Fabulous location.... very large rooms.... clean bathrooms!
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Miriam S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 11 nätter i april 2015
Great stay at Millennium!
Fantastic location, Great service, awesome pools!
Had a very pleasant stay at Millennium Beachside. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist in any way! If you want to be in amongst it...it's a great location to shopping and nightlife. Fantastic beach only a few minutes walk away. If you're going for dental work with "Sea Smile" dental group it's a very handy location! We will go back:)
Recenserad 29 april 2015

Jason K. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, cleanliness, standard of hotel
Recenserad 27 april 2015

HUI F. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Convinient Location
the hotel is very convinient, night life,
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.
Recenserad 25 april 2015

Tina H. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2015
Best central location in Patong
Location, quality of room and staff performance
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.
Recenserad 25 april 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: