2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Darwin från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Lakeside wing is okay okay.
Location is great. Breakfast was good.
Recenserad 13 juni 2015

Kwai från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Helpful and friendly staff at receptionist
friendly staff, nice breakfast, great location
It is a nice stay here for family as location is great. Very helpful front desk staffs. Hotel view is not good as nothing to see at the balcony but blocking view with hotel's walls. Email to the hotel for telling it's my son 3rd birthday but end up appearing it's a honey moon stay. The room is super old and dust on the bathroom wall is thick. Time to have big renovation I think. Btw, bathroom shower is great. Breakfast is nice.
Recenserad 13 juni 2015

Yean från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
The hotel located at centre of town, convenient
Location is good, room is nice, near shopping mall
The room is nice, location is at the center of town, walking distance to shopping mall made it easy to shop around. However, the bathroom is too modern that it has one part does not have wall but only a wooden blind! No washing basin in the bathroom but have to use the 2 in 1 basin at the coffee area in the room which can make it a bit messy with water splashing around while washing face! Breakfast is okay! Pool is nice!
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

Wee från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Very good location & the service by the staff is e
the location, the room, the pool
The stay @ Millennium Resort Patong is great. My family & I had a great time there. The feedback due to the faulty aircon was also attended to very promptly and we had an upgrade of room instantly.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

Yuet från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
clean and convenient
very convenient, just next to jungceylon. room is tidy n clean. price is reasonable
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

sok från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
excellent
convenient. staff helpful
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Alexandre från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Very close to Jungceylon shopping mall
location, breakfast and the room
The hotel is connected to Jungceylon shopping mall so it is good for shopping or finding restaurants.But the hotel is quite far from the beach.The room was very nice and the buffet breakfast was good.
Recenserad 05 juni 2015

Kenny från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
good
good
Recenserad 04 juni 2015

hidenobu från Japan
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
Recenserad 04 juni 2015

steven från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel
Recenserad 03 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: