2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

James från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Security Specialist
room condition, staff and 5* Breakfast
Excellent! A truly Great Experience! Wonderful Staff Overall Great part of our vacation.... I would recommend this resort to anyone traveling to Phuket.
Recenserad 04 juli 2015

kashif från Pakistan
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Best location
Location, food
Had to change our room three times !! First bc they realized their washroom had sanitry prob, second we ask fr it as room was too far wid da baby n it was in some another building anyways breakfast was best compared to other hotels
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

Shang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Generic as it Gets
Location is great, connected to the mall, pretty nice poolside area
For its price, Millenium works but there is nothing special or outstanding in this hotel in a place like Phuket which offer such a wide variety of accomodation. Probably good for business travellers (who goes to Phuket for serious business anyway) or mall dwellers.
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

Mina från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Excellent Location and Service
Very close to Bangla road whilst still being quiet. Half price massages because of low season.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

Allison från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Average
Clean, Location, Big room
Enjoyable
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

Peter från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
False advertising- No Spa Package - Dirty & Old
location to shops
The room given is dirty and smells. The room is dated and old. Not enjoyable. Location close to shops was the only good thing about it.It is not a five star hotel. Breakfast is not 5 star
Recenserad 27 juni 2015

Man från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
We will come back!
Great Staff, great location, great room.
We love this place, specially the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is great too, with lots of choices. If we are to come back next time, will try the beachside.
Recenserad 26 juni 2015

JESSIE från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
LocatiOn
Location, clean, nice
GooD
Recenserad 26 juni 2015

HSIEH från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
it is worth to stay
breakfast, swimpool, location to anywhere.
it is a perfect hotel, the price isn't expensive, close to walking street and beach not far. also can go shopping.
Recenserad 25 juni 2015

goh från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Review
Clean, hygience, good breakfast
Overall it was good, however when I look into my loyalty points, nothing was updated till date despite staying 4 nights in Millennium Patong.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: