arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4472 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4472 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Ming C.
Hongkong
28 maj 2015
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.

Phui O.
Malaysia
28 maj 2015
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.

Lam J.
Singapore
27 maj 2015
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.

Louis B.
USA
27 maj 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, access to the mall, decent Internet
Nice to have access to the mall. The bathroom sink is in the wet bar area, so not such a good design.

Daniel M.
Nya Zeeland
26 maj 2015
Patong
Massage spa is excellent and very friendly staff
The best position to the mall and other areas in Patong a perfect choice and wish to come back here again !!😍😍

Wong S.
Malaysia
25 maj 2015
location within shopping mall and beach
location cleaniness
Only problem unable to control tourists from eating durian in the hotel room . That really put me off . Other then that it is find .

ali A.
Kuwait
25 maj 2015
Perfect location
Location, comfortable, swimming pool

Sio L.
Macao
22 maj 2015
good location
location, room condition and convenience

Manjunath P.
Indien
22 maj 2015
Phuket
Location and room cleanliness

Mohamed R.
Bahrain
22 maj 2015
Big room and great location
Room, friendly staff and excellent location
Fantastic