arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4468 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4468 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Wee T.
Singapore
10 juni 2015
Very good location & the service by the staff is e
the location, the room, the pool
The stay @ Millennium Resort Patong is great. My family & I had a great time there. The feedback due to the faulty aircon was also attended to very promptly and we had an upgrade of room instantly.

Yuet L.
Hongkong
10 juni 2015
clean and convenient
very convenient, just next to jungceylon. room is tidy n clean. price is reasonable

sok T.
Singapore
08 juni 2015
excellent
convenient. staff helpful

Alexandre K.
Frankrike
05 juni 2015
Very close to Jungceylon shopping mall
location, breakfast and the room
The hotel is connected to Jungceylon shopping mall so it is good for shopping or finding restaurants.But the hotel is quite far from the beach.The room was very nice and the buffet breakfast was good.

Kenny L.
Hongkong
04 juni 2015
good
good

hidenobu O.
Japan
04 juni 2015
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.

steven L.
Australien
03 juni 2015
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel

Ming C.
Hongkong
28 maj 2015
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.

Phui O.
Malaysia
28 maj 2015
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.

Lam J.
Singapore
27 maj 2015
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.