2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4533 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4533 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Denis från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Next to Shopping Mall
Location, clean room, friendly staff
Great. Convenient location with young kids.
Recenserad 18 december 2015

Mei från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
first time in phuket
location
Lots of mosquitoes in the room and along the corridor. My boy was bitten quite badly and the hotel didn't have natural insect repellent that is safe for kids.
Recenserad 17 december 2015

Jacek från Polen
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
A place for scooters should be found
Perfect location, nice staff, comfortable and well designed rooms
Very nice except one thing. The hotel has no parking for scooters and sends their guests to the common parking with Jung Ceylon. It should not be like this because it is not comfortable and Jung Ceylon parking is not accessible all the night long (I am not sure of the last one but that is what I think).
Recenserad 17 december 2015

She från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Everything is okay... EXCEPT THE PILLOW STINKS
Staff very friendly and helpful! breakfast was good, excellent location
staff are very friendly, that is a big plus. the room is quite big, but the pillow smells awful... and the phone in my room didn't work... location is excellent, right next to one of the biggest malls in phuket.
Recenserad 14 december 2015

Mario från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good
Security
Recenserad 12 december 2015

tan från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Everything is good. Location, rooms, ambience....
Location is fantastic, Jungceylong is connected to the hotel. Rooms are spacious with big bathtub.The pool is beautiful with lots of tanning chairs.
Very good except that we are not given connected rooms despite requested during booking. It's very centralised in patong in terms of shopping and entertainment. Rooms are very quiet at lakeside wing.
Recenserad 11 december 2015

Noorani från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Convenient and awesome access everywhere
Location
Awesome
Recenserad 11 december 2015

Kok från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
Excellence Location & convenience
location, good customer service, next to biggest shopping mall
Love the location. Everything is so accessible.Next to the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the deluxe room with connecting room and the staff is maintain superb service.
Recenserad 10 december 2015

Marc från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Central, convenient, but poor view
Swimming Pool is great, Breakfast is good (wide range, also veg.), location ist good
Just for a stopover night I chose this hotel in Patong to be in the center. The view from the room was really bad, but that was probably the room category. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Pool is huge and allowed for my daily swim nicely. All in all a good place
Recenserad 10 december 2015

Sung från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
best location for first visitors
location; hotel condition; staff
This hotel is directly connected to a large-scale shopping mall called Jungceylon, where there are many shopping places, restaurants, supermarket, drugstores, etc. In the mall, there is a stage in which various shows are performed at nights FOR FREE. Whenever I go out of hotel, I dropped by the mall and watch what was going on on the stage, which was fun. This hotel is close to Bangla road, the main street in Patong area, so that any good restaurants and massage places are in walking distance. So, if you are visiting Phuket, especially Patong area, for the first time, I strongly recommend this hotel. But the food in breakfasts was just so so. Because I wanted to stuff my stomach most with Thai food there, the so-so breakfast was not a big issue for me.
Recenserad 08 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: