2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4529 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4529 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

ABDUL från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
good hotel for family
clean,near to mall, good amenities
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Chandra från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Nice place for families with young children's!!!
Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.
Recenserad 27 december 2015

Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Reste med partner
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
train your staff
The best thing in the hotel is the cleanness of the room , the location , value of money
This is my fifth time in this hotel, and it was the worst vocation I ever had. Hotel like millennium have to train the ( front desk staff) how to respect the guest, not shouting at us. All the staff at the hotel is very friendly but I don't know why the front desk staff acting like that.
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Setheit från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great location
Great location, easy access to all places, close to the beach
We had a great time. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The internet however is very slow. It could uses improvement.
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Josie från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Millenium Resort Patong Phuket all in one
Nice room, clean and convenient
Great
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Ali från Bahrain
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Overrated Hotel
Locatio, Location, & Location
The condition of the hotel is very poor, you can feel ans notice the Excessive use of the rooms and other facilities at the hotel. The rooms needs to be renovated again. Part if the pool was closed due to an broken marble.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Lan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good location but average hotel service.
Hotel location, room is spacious and provide numerous tv channels
It is good due to the location as it is beside the mall and there's couple of night markets around our hotel which is like 5-10 mins walk. We have 1 night market which is directly located downstairs. Hotel provides free shuttle bus to patong beach or you can actually walk there in less than 10mins. Also, near Bangala rd where all the clubs and nightlife located. The downside of the hotel is that there is limited devices for wifi each room and they have difficulties communicating with us when we check in. Rooms and resources are Super limited etc connecting room, extra towel or blankets. Housekeeping are not 24/7 and therefore if you need something in the evening, sorry you will have to leave a message and they will get back to you next day. It is good for location but not service.
Recenserad 24 december 2015

Gautam från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Perfect location Value for Money
The staff, Hotel Location and the HOTEL
The stay was comfortable, the break fast spread was worth the money spent
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Peizi från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Excellent location at Patong beach
Location, Room size and next to shopping centre
Excellent stay at Millennium Resort. The room is huge and clean. The hotel is next to the shopping centre which made our stay very convenient.
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Burton från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good hotel for shopping
Shopping location, staff, room
Great for shopping, but not for beach.
Recenserad 20 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: