Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4492 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4492 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Wilawan D. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2011
location, location, location!!
next to the mall, safe, easy to get a taxi, walk 5-10 mins to the Patong beach
i def. go back and stay at this hotel again! they are safe enough for woman who are travel alone or good for the family that like to stay at the comfortable hotel. i really like the location of this hotel because it's so easy to find the food, tour agency, and taxi. just walk 5-10 mins to patong beach and a couple mins to bangla road - nightlife area.
Recenserad 12 februari 2011

Gary S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2011
Great Location, staff are very friendly
Location
The hotel is connected to the Jung Celon shopping center and from there it is easy access to shops, food and entertainment.
Recenserad 12 februari 2011

Simon B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2011
Not worth the money
Location
about the only thing we enjoyed here was the location. the best way to describe this hotel would be a large condo complex, without any character.
Recenserad 12 februari 2011

Saleem Y. från Bahrain
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2011
Great location but uncomfortabe
Breakfast
The room we stayed at was very far, we had to take two elevators to get to the room.
Recenserad 12 februari 2011

Joanna B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile
Great location close to shops and restaurants, modern rooms with all amenities and friendly service
this hotel was great,we loved the cabana room with our own private jacuzzi and pool access. room was a good size and with a huge bathroom. loved it.
Recenserad 10 februari 2011

Lawrence R. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011
Nice hotel, good location
Location, breakfast buffet, connected to largest shopping mall
This was a nice hotel with great staff. We found this hotel after the first hotel was a disaster and we checked out after the fist night. Complimentary cocktails upon arriving in reception. The room was nice, however the worst shower design ever. There is no door on the tub/shower so the water sprays right out into the bathroom and hallway (there is glass on three sides but clearly missing the door). The caulking job also directs all water running down the shower walls to run around the top of the tub and onto the bathroom floor. End result, flooded bathroom, every time. It sounded like all the bathrooms were this way. Pool area was nice with good service. The hotel staff did leave our door open when they dropped off a fruit basket, not good coming back to your room finding the door open. (Investigation into the logs from the door lock and video cameras confirmed this, and there was nothing missing from our room) Overall a very nice hotel and recommend for your stay.
Recenserad 10 februari 2011

Cameron W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011
great room, pool and location
great location in Patong, close to beach and shopping, yet not in the middle of it all
we loved the millenium. it backs on to the patong shopping centre which is handy if you are getting sick of markets and thai street food. we got the pool access room and think that is worth the extra money as the pool ios much nicer than patong beach
Recenserad 08 februari 2011

David C. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2011
excellent value for money and location
very clean, friendly staff ,very central
very clean, close to dining, bars and entertainment and no hassle having to get a taxi home in the evening
Recenserad 07 februari 2011

Howard T. från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2011
Great room with swimming pool
Cabana pool access room
great location, connect jungceylon is very easy find anything you want. cabana pool access room is very good, you can relex at your room with private jacuzzi.
Recenserad 07 februari 2011

jing Z. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011
Great location,nice room
central location, modern interior decoration
Nice stay. central location, modern interior decoration, friendly staff.
Recenserad 07 februari 2011