Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4490 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Peter C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2011
Great Location with great rooms
Great location
great location, attached to jungceylon shopping center, and 5 minutes from patong beach and bangla street. excellent amenities and rooms.
Recenserad 18 april 2011

anthony W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2011
good clean hotel,good sevice,good location
clean room every day,great location
everything very good.. breakfast was good but could be better
Recenserad 18 april 2011

Warren M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2011
Good location, but a bit noisy
Clean pools & breakfasts. Room cleaningw as below average with towels missed & teas & coffees not replaced daily
Would consider staying again,
Recenserad 18 april 2011

Evelyn O. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2011
Great Location
Very ..very near to the mall and happening places in Phuket
The location of this hotel is wonderful, very convenient with lots of places to eat and shop. The service from the staff is also good. Not much complain except that the breakfast spread is a bit limited if compared to other 5 star hotels.
Recenserad 18 april 2011

steve R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2011
Good Location and service
No free Internet
I have stayed at many Hotels in Phuket and would rate this hotel as one of the best. There are 2 sections being Beachside and lakeside, the lakeside has the larger pools out of the 2. I had 2 small problems, airconditioner control would not adjust and the bath drain control fell off, both times I advised the reception and was rectified within 30 mins, great for Thailand Hotel service as many Hotels are slow to respond or don't bother. I stayed in the Cabana Pool Access Room, worth the extra and has a private Jaccuzi joined to the public pool (Not heated)
Recenserad 15 april 2011

TAN L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2011
5 Star Hotel
Hotel Room is Big
the price that i paid for a 5 star hotel is really worth it! the room is big. the bed is very comfortable & there is a sofa set in the room. there is a balcony with 2 chairs for you to relax even though there is not much scenery. the toiletries given have 3 sets as the basin area for washing hands & brushing teeth are outside the toilet. there is a glass that separates the room & the bath area which you can see your partner bathing. the breakfast selection is great. the swimming pool is big & there are many chairs for you to lie & relax. i would definitely stay in the hotel again!
Recenserad 15 april 2011

anita M. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2011
lovely pool, lovely bed. Two musts.
big pool, big soft bed, big shower, close to shops, not too close to Patong madness, great view from room 1623
fabulous stay, good brekky, friendly service, big comfy bed. really enjoyed this hotel
Recenserad 14 april 2011

Yew C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2011
Nice hotes with great design
Scenery, Near to shopping center and beach
i recommend getting this hotel if you want to shop at the streets and at the juncelyon shopping center, it is just beside juncelyon and makes buying things easy. its also 5mins walk to the night life and around 8mins walk to the beach. the room is very clean except that the toilet door cannot be lock. the staffs is very helpful and would try their best to help you regardless of whether it is airport transfer or just calling of tuk tuk. good hotel and helpful staffs make me want to come back here again when i go to phuket in future.
Recenserad 14 april 2011

anita M. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2011
Great room, great pool, great service.
deluxe room was a lovely size and had a massive shower (no bath but didn't actually matter), yummy breakfast, very friendly staff, adjoined a shopping centre which was really convenient. The pool is lovely with all day sun. Far enough away form the main hub of Patong so that you get some peace and quiet but still only a few mins walk form the beach
small niggles though, loved this hotel
Recenserad 13 april 2011

Nada I. från Egypten
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2011
Great Stay! Great Location
Hotel facilities are great! Location is great: Right beside a huge shopping mall (JungCeylon) and minutes drive/walk to Patong attractions. Quiet area! Easy to access taxis or tuk tuks.
I stayed at the Lakeside part of the hotel. I got earplugs and an eyemask with me that I never used as it was pretty quiet. I enjoyed the room layout. Adjacent to the hotel is JungCeylon, which is a great shopping mall. There's even an access from the hotel. The area is also great as you can walk to the neighbouring streets (eg. beach street and Bangla road. Another upside is that tour buses can pick you up and drop you off at the hotel. The only downside is that the staff's knowledge of English is limited, as with the rest of Patong. The tours organized by the hotel are expensive compared to tours outside (sometimes twice as expensive). I definitely recommend this hotel if you're staying in Patong!!
Recenserad 12 april 2011