arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4471 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4471 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Keti K.
Australien
13 maj 2011
Beautiful hotel, great pool area and convenient
pool area and the buffet breakfast
This hotel as close to everything but far enough away not to be bothered by the bustling nightlife in Patong. We spent a lot of time in the pool drinking beer and sunbaking. The water was lovely and warm.

sami A.
Kuwait
13 maj 2011
great location
near for all sevices
there are 2 hotel building , beach side and leak side. the beach side wich is not in the beach it's just a name, leake side also just a name no leak !! the kind of room type you chose will be Decided wich building you will stay . any way this is a good hotel to stay on.

christopher F.
Storbritannien
11 maj 2011
great hotel and well placed
good sized rooms and a great location adjacent to the jongceylon with its shops and bars and food outlets with a large Carrafore supermarket
The hotel was an excellent standard the only 2 faults I could find were. Apart from that the evening variety buffets that they did were excellent value and all the staff were helpful and attentive.

shi K.
Singapore
11 maj 2011
staff and service is good
have 2 swimming pools and friendly staff
the rooms and toilet is good. The service of the staff is good and friendly.

Shuk L.
Hongkong
11 maj 2011
good location
location
super good location which is close to anywhere in patong beach.. but the morning food buffet is not big valerity as a 5 star hotel...also the price is a little high if comparing to others.. Btw,the location is super good!

Courtney K.
Australien
10 maj 2011
Girls holiday
So close to everything you could want but away from the noise of Bangla Road
great hotel in an awesome location. just off bangla road and a 5 minute walk to the beach. great shopping centre below with excellent restuarants. pool area was brilliant and the staff were extremely helpful. a great place to stay.

Ka W.
Hongkong
08 maj 2011
Great location
the location is really great for shopping, whenever you get tired or you buy too many things you can very easily get back to your room to have a rest or put down the things you've already bought. Though it's a 5-star hotel, but actually it feels like a 4-star one, and it's quite business type, not vacation type We stayed in both beach side and lake side, lake side is a little better, even the breakfast is better than the beach side one If we would go to Phuket again, we would stay there for the last night for shopping

Paul O.
USA
07 maj 2011
Great hotel and actually was quiet.Perfect locatio
Accomodations, location, food, employees
great gym, perfect location, very good price (thanks to Agoda). Nothing negative at all

Clinton S.
Sydafrika
07 maj 2011
Great location value for money
Modern up to date hotel that is very central to everything
Nothing was a problem for my stay, the staff are very helpful and can sort out anything. The pool setup is very classy and they have created an area where you can chill and relax. The resort is part of a new shopping complex which offers everything from curios to food, even a nightclub that is worth a try.

chancil N.
Storbritannien
06 maj 2011
A very clinical Hotel
in the middle of a shopping centre and town. 10 minute walk to the beach
This hotel has two separate buildings - about 5 minute walk from one building to the other. To get to the gym you had walk across to the other building where the gym was located. We didn't like the hotel, although clean, there was no homely or cosy feeling about this hotel. It was very contemporary and clinical. We did not find the staff friendly or helpful.