Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4490 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

YIWEN Z. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2011
Good service
excellent location
Excellent place for shopping, just next to the best shopping mall in Phuket. Very close to the Patong Beach. The breakfast is just OK, not good for Chinese. The facilities are a bit old.
Recenserad 17 maj 2011

john G. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 13 nätter i maj 2011
great location, great hotel, great service
customer service
this was our third time back to phuket and we had a 2 week stay at the millennium. the hotel is in a great location and the staff are amazing, always friendly and extremely helpful. i would definately stay there again.
Recenserad 17 maj 2011

Kirsti L. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2011
Terrible Hotel with roaches
Good location in Patong Beach. Connected to mall.
I was not impressed by this hotel at all. The photos were much better than the actual rooms. This hotel is apparently only 3 yrs old, but it looked like it was built in the mid 90's. Rooms were small, and I tried to switch rooms, but 3 of the 4 rooms they showed me had either cockroaches or other insects. In fact, when I pointed out the roach, the cleaning lady killed it with her hands and promptly held it up and was not phased by it. I ended up wasting 6 hrs getting a complimentary upgrade to another room. The staff was slow and not helpful at all. What a waste of time during my vacation. The quality of the breakfast buffet was also inferior; the only upside was the fresh squeezed juices they offered.
Recenserad 16 maj 2011

somchai T. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2011
luxury
location and breakfast
no wireless access in room and should be free for this class of hotel
Recenserad 16 maj 2011

Kate C. från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2011
Beautiful hotel - excellent location
Modern hotel, friendly staff, excellent facilities.
this hotel in right in amoungst the shops and nightlife however when you shut your balcony door or relax at the pool you would think you are in the middle of nowhere. beautiful pool and restaurants. all drinks and meals were half price as we went in off season (may).
Recenserad 16 maj 2011

Patrick G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2011
Great location
Adjacent to Junceyelon Shopping centre
Stayed only one night but found hotel to be very modern with great rooms.
Recenserad 16 maj 2011

Shaden J. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2011
Convenient hotel with great location
location
great loction directly connected to jungceylon (shopping center) and city center but not noisy at all. the room was big and clean enough and they served nice breakfast. we will definately stay this hotel again when we come to phuket next time.
Recenserad 15 maj 2011

Qing L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2011
Nice and Clean Rooms
Very Clean Rooms
we traveled in group of four stayed at the superior and deluxe room. the rooms are very clean and quite spacious. deluxe room comes with a balcony but other than that the size is about the same as the superior room. the hotel location is very good, very near to the patong beach and a big shopping more as well as some food streets. for party animals, there are plenty night clubs and pubs nearby. staff are quite friendly. generally it was pleasant experience.
Recenserad 15 maj 2011

Keti K. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2011
Beautiful hotel, great pool area and convenient
pool area and the buffet breakfast
This hotel as close to everything but far enough away not to be bothered by the bustling nightlife in Patong. We spent a lot of time in the pool drinking beer and sunbaking. The water was lovely and warm.
Recenserad 13 maj 2011

sami A. från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2011
great location
near for all sevices
there are 2 hotel building , beach side and leak side. the beach side wich is not in the beach it's just a name, leake side also just a name no leak !! the kind of room type you chose will be Decided wich building you will stay . any way this is a good hotel to stay on.
Recenserad 13 maj 2011