2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

preshan från Sri Lanka
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2011
A realxing holiday
The location
I loved the room so much that I was in the room most of the time and enjoyed every minute of it
Recenserad 26 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
Good location, large comfortable rooms
Location
We went to Phuket for a golf trip, 12 men from Uk. Millennium Resort was a perfect location for bars and restaurants right in the middle of Patong....perfect for walking to many places within 5 minutes.....and 5 minutes walk to the beach. This hotel offers very good value for money, the rooms are good size and big comfortable bed. Staff were all friendly and we definitely kept the bar staff busy!
Recenserad 23 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Liza från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Excellent location and very lovely resort.
central to all markets and department stores plus beach location
staff were very friendly and helpful, room size was adequate and provided single bed for our two year old son. excellent buffet breakfast, not a bad word to say, would certainly recommend it to others.
Recenserad 21 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DAY från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Conveniently located hotel linked to shopping mall
Friendly staff with warmth and sincerity. Good location with enough distance away from the less desirable and noisy parts of Patong. the
enjoyed my 4 day stay. it was so conveniently located to the jungceylon shopping mall which offered so much variety, local and western food, and local crafts, and other amenties. the hotel rates were reasonable. staff were friendly and warm. i would stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to family and friends if they are looking for a clean and comfortable hotel that was conveniently located to the main amenities but far enough away from the less desirable and rowdy parts of patong. suggestions to improve my stay next time 1. would be good if hotel could have provided free wi fi for eg 15 mins, enough for internet flight check in. fair to charge thereafter if guest wishes to use wifi. 2. have more variety in buffet breakfast items. 3. improve the air conditioning in guestroom. it was very cold and not very adjustable to a lower fan speed setting despite using the control panel. 4. have spring pocketed beds so better comfort.
Recenserad 19 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KENSUKE från Japan
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Good Location!
Loctation is quite good. Very close to patong beach and direclty connected with shopping mall
the hotel has good enough location and service. 10min walk to beach/3 min walk to night towns. it is very convenient which is directly connecting to shopping mall which has lots of restaurant, shops and super market.
Recenserad 19 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vittorio från Australien
Ensamresenär
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2011
Luxurious Hotel with access to great shopping
Access to pool via private jacuzzi
If you want to stay somewhere a bit indulgent this it the hotel. The Cabana Pool Access Room was luxuriously appointed with a large spa and separate shower in the bathroom, kingsize bed and direct access to the pool via your private jacuzzi. Breakfast was a great spread each morning and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. You could have your room made up in the evening when you ventured out to eat or party.
Recenserad 17 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

philip från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
great location
joined onto shopping centre
the loction made all the difference. was sloightkly confustio that there are two parts to the hotel
Recenserad 16 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matthew från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
The best location in Patong with quiet rooms
Quiet, Excellent rooms, Great location and service.
This is a fantastic hotel for just about anyone, it has a great pool, attached to the shopping mall close to the beach and Bangla Road. Double glass door in the poolside rooms if you get tired of the fireworks ;)
Recenserad 14 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Great location with clean rooms
Accessible location
Overall it was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and accessible location. Breakfast served was pretty decent. Hotel is right in the middle of a shopping mall and the beach is within walking distance.
Recenserad 11 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Esther från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2011
Elegant resort in the hustle of Patong
Great location, adjacent to a huge shopping mall
we enjoyed our stay at the millennium resort on patong beach. it's conveniently located next to the jungceylon, which is a huge mall with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. it is also around the corner from the rowdy bungla strip, which is sure to keep you entertained after sundown no matter what your vices are. the slight downside is that it is about a 10 min walk to the beach and crossing the busy streets during the day is a bit of a pain and slightly dangerous. however, the hotel pool is gorgeous and you could easily forget the beach and just relax by the pool!
Recenserad 09 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: