Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4492 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4492 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

abdul H. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
great hotel and best location
good service and good service
Great hotel and good location..near shopping mall, beach..good food and good spa..I had a good experience to doing spa at di hotel with the best massager or therapist..very relaxing..nice people there..can't wait to stay there again..thank you for your kindness service
Recenserad 23 december 2011

jennifer R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2011
best hotel
great location , great people and very nice room
Will not stay anywhere else after staying her for 2 weeks . Very happy with service and quality .... Thank you for a great experiance !
Recenserad 23 december 2011

Shun K. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Convinient hotel with great spa
location location location...
everything was good except that no free wifi in lobby! strongly suggest to provide free wifi in room or lobby!
Recenserad 22 december 2011

gavin H. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
10/10 Perfect place this was our second stay!
Everything
we stayed at this hotel twice during our time in thailand because we loved it so much! friendly staff, great atmosphere, beautiful rooms and great service all round!
Recenserad 21 december 2011

somer S. från
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Top location, great service, minor upkeep issues
Best location , great service where nothing is a problem, beautiful pool on lakeview side
Millennium was a great hotel so centrally located literally inside Jungceylon shopping centre where you can shop, have a massage or attend one of the restaurants or shows without going in to the hustle bustle of Bangla Road. Service was outstanding and once notified everything was fixed straight away. The only issue was there were a lot of maintenance issues in the room. Our first room had a really bad damp odour, Minibar did not work. Then moved in to a different room and in that room toilet was blocked and A/C was not working. Also, card keys in both room had constant problems that we had to go downn to the reception at least twice each day to get the cards fixed. Positive side was once notified all issues fixed almost instantly. Overall, would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 21 december 2011

Sing L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Great Location and Great Staff
Great location with close proximity to amenities, shopping, food and massage/spa.
Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were very courteous and friendly and spoke good English. The buffet breakfast offered a good spread of international choices. The SPICE restaurant even cooked the fish we caught when we went fishing for the day. The quality of food was exiquisite. REcommeneded for all travellers who would love a feel good holiday.
Recenserad 19 december 2011

Christine S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Great Location
spacious room
great location. there 24hrs burger king and 7-even below the hotel (basement). this hotel has 2 building (beachside and lakeside), with the shopping mall in the center. there is no connection/linkway within the 2 building. beachside (superior room) is nearer to bangla road and easy access to burger king and 7-event. lakeside (cabana and deluxe room). breakfast spread is slightly better in lakeside.
Recenserad 19 december 2011

April W. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Beautuful hotel with exeption rooms and service
Amazing rooftop pools with views of Patong
we had an amazing time staying at millenium resort. the only con is the fact that you barely want to leave the hotel! with an on-sight day spa and your choice of two rooftop pools and a gourmet restaraunt with cooking classes available.
Recenserad 18 december 2011

Jens R. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Great hotel
service
millennium hotels always live up to their high reputation. they have got excellent facilities, great supporting staff and superb service. also the location is very convenient. the only downside with the millennium chain is that they still charge for internet and do not offer wireless in the rooms. that is a real nuisance. free internet should be offered in this price and class category. nowadays you get free internet in every backpacker so it is a real shame for a 4-5 star hotel to charge for that.
Recenserad 16 december 2011

MICHEL R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2011
awesome hotel
nice breakfast, very clean hotel , well organized, good staff
the hotel staff very good in welcomming us,the staff treat us as a king and a queen, very helpfull, its the best hotel in the area, very clean and tidy, and very modern rooms as well, very satisfy for our needs, alot of varity of food on breakfast, nice and delicious
Recenserad 12 december 2011