2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4533 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4533 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Reina från Japan
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
highly recommended
Friendly srtaff, great breakfast, best location to walk around at night. large and clean room.
although this hotel is not located on the beach front, you can go to the beach to see the sunset by 15 walk by the hotel. except that, this hotel has everything and we definitely want to go back again. the only thing which some might not feel comfortable is that bathroom washbasin is separated from the toilet and the shower room and it is in the room around the entrance so it's no problem for families or married couples, but maybe not for friends or dating couples.
Recenserad 06 januari 2012

Yue från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
A very convenient hotel, with not so good view
Center of downtown / Patong
in general my stay was quite satisfactory. the hotel is very conveniently located, above a big shopping mall and so close to beach and the bangla street, therefore a lot of choises for food. the room is ok, clean and comfortable, but the view is not so good even at high floor. service is quite good, staff are very helpful, breakfast also good.
Recenserad 06 januari 2012

Roopa från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Buzzingggg with tourist's around.........
The Escentika Spa & Jungceylon Shopping Centre
the day we checked in , we did not like rooms, but the staff were very kind to show us the other superior rooms which had connecting doors in-between. the staff were very helpful. the millennium resort is very lively and is connected to the jungceylon mall, there is a relaxing foot massage at the basement of the mall. there is mac donalds, burger king, starbucks, ben & jerry's ice cream. the patong beach is a close 10min walk from the hotel and of course was very crowded but there are lots of water sports which u can try. there are two swimming pools but the one at the lakeside wing was much better than the beachside wing pool. kids enjoyed, we had a good stay......the spa is really relaxing, great one:))
Recenserad 06 januari 2012

Beata från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011
Great Location but Far from being a 5 Star Hotel
Location and Breakfast
we didn't love the room and it left for much to be desired. after staying at some many other amazing resorts this one was a let down.
Recenserad 05 januari 2012

Yinqi från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
nice hotel
good facility
it's a nice hotel with a lovely swimming pool. very relaxing to lay down by the pool and have a drink. the room is clean and big, the staff are very nice and helpful. we checked in busy season so it was a bit mess when checking in. the location is not so good as it is too far from the beach but if you wanna go shopping, there's a big mall just next to the resort.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

Fadi från Libanon
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Central, connected to Jungcylone Mall, Great Location
I simply loved my stay at the Millennium Hotel. Very friendly atmosphere, great location, very cute balconies, and staff are very friendly and helpful. It was a great advantage that the hotel is connected to the Mall, where you can do and have anything you want. No way to get bored.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

Yuan från
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Love the Hotel, very pretty
very pretty view
I would recommend you to stay here, nice service, pretty hotel.
Recenserad 03 januari 2012

Jon från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Close. Beautiful and easy.
Close to the main upper class shopping center and also to the street of mayhem. Awesome buffet breakfast.
Staff were helpful it was 5 minutes walk to all of the night life. Checked out the pool which looked amazing and was massive but didn't get a chance to use it from too much other fun. Stay here. The negative was the 1500thb fee for bringing another person back to the hotel and the 40usd fee for. 10 min overseas phone call to the credit card company.
Recenserad 02 januari 2012

philip från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
great location
the fact it joins onto the shopping centre
very pleaant staff. one thing that is a bit confisting though is there are two hotels blocks. the lakeside and and the beachside. personally, i think the lakeside one is better. the beachside is only possibly 20 meters closer to the beach, but the facilities (gym) in the lakeside one are better.
Recenserad 31 december 2011

John från Australien
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2011
Great Hotel
Close to everything
as usual, it was great to stay at this hotel. it is clean and tidy and is close to all entertainment, food and shopping outlets. i come here each year and will definately be returning again. the cabana suite is a must, as it provides complete access to the pool from your balcony
Recenserad 29 december 2011


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: