2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4535 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4535 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Soon från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Great location with a superior sense of service
Very convenient location
Fantastic hotel. Very happy with the service level of the staff as they are courteous and helpful. Great location being next to a large shopping complex where food, toiletries and sundries could be easily accessible. Will definite visit and stay at this hotel again and would stringly recommend to my friends and relatives.
Recenserad 14 maj 2012

Craig från Australien
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2012
Great hotel
pool, location,rooms
dissapointed about changing tv, liked how it was before
Recenserad 14 maj 2012

Yesi från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2012
Lovely hotel
near to every where
I really like this hotel,near to any place,..I can reach bangla road for night life, reach patong beach..and near also jungclyon the shopping center, I just need open the door,...lovely breakfast,friendly..I can found anything from here..very lovely,I will back to this hotel for our next visit to phuket......
Recenserad 14 maj 2012

Awika från Thailand
Par
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Great location for night life
Good location for bar / night club and shopping
Fair for the money that spending, convenient for transportation to access to many place and streets tour agent and family friendly for the pool and shopping mall
Recenserad 13 maj 2012

Awika från Thailand
Grupp
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Great location for night life
Great location
, Patong Beach, making it the perfect location for an enjoyable holiday with friends or family. This magnificent Phuket hotel consists of two separate wings. The Beachside features a total of 197 spacious rooms while The Lakeside has 221 rooms, each furnished with rustic charm.
Recenserad 13 maj 2012

Tracey från Australien
Familj med små barn
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2012
Great hotel and good service
Great pool, close to shops
excellent hotel, great facilities, pool is very nice. great for families or honeymoons. day spa is excellent, close to shopping and nightlife. would recommend this hotel.very friendly staff, great food for breakfast and from pool bar.
Recenserad 13 maj 2012

Wai från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Shopping mall next to hotel and close to bar stree
Close to shopping mall
With two kids can't walk too far and this hotel fit to us as mall next to us no matter find food to eat or shopping very good and it also have big c extra there
Recenserad 12 maj 2012

Sandra från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Great location for Shopping & Nightlife
Location, pool, great service
We stayed for 3 nights and couldn't have been happier with the level of service and always with a smile!!! We were in the Lakeside wing which was very handy for shopping and close to Bangla Road for a taste of the night life. The restaurants around teh Jungceylon shopping complex were very nice....good cheap food!!! The markets close by are excellent.
Recenserad 11 maj 2012

chen-ching från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Good hotel for relaxing vacation
Connecting to shopping mall, good service
Service is good and helpful, attitude is positive and friendly. Location is convenient for shopping, eating. Bed is too soft for me. Food is not bad, price is fair with 50% discount. If there is free shuttle provided to the town, nearby beaches, or vista points, and airport, that will be perfect. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit to Phuket.
Recenserad 11 maj 2012

Hui från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
great location, room size is ok, breakfast so so
very close to shopping mall, Big C;
no jazcuzzi in public swimming pool, but pool size is fine, gym room is big enough, hotel room size is fine
Recenserad 11 maj 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: