arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4471 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4471 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Nelson S.
Malaysia
17 maj 2012
Great location and nice hotel room
Adjoining to Jungceylon shopping mall
The hotel has 2 wings. Lake side & beach side wing. ANd Jungceylon Shopping Mall is in between them. Located in heart of Patong. A minute walk to Bangla Road, and many restaurants, massage shop, clothing,souvenirs and more. Hotel breakfast is great,swimming pool is nice.As I told the hotel that we are honeymooner, they give us the bed decoration, and we very surprise when we check in the room. I will come back to stay when i go Phuket again.

Jimmy H.
Australien
17 maj 2012
awesome hotel. recommended
location, great customer service and lot of smiling faces
I had a fabulous stay at the millennium hotel. this hotel is located in the centre of Patong close to everything (restaurants, beach, clubs, sports bars, markets etc) with jungceylon shopping centre right next door. i slept in the superior room during my stay and felt very comfortable. the room was clean and room service was quick and excellent. customer services was impeccable and i'll never forget the smiling faces of staff in this hotel.

Eng L.
Singapore
17 maj 2012
Great location
Just next to the big shopping mall, Junceylon.
This is a beautiful hotel at a great location. It is directly linked to the Junceylon Shopping Centre which has a wide range of restaurants and shops. It is only 10 minutes walk to the Patong Beach. The staff were friendly and efficient. The spa treatment was fantastic. We will definitely stay at the same hotel if we return to Phuket in future.

vivek N.
Indien
16 maj 2012
great hotel
hotel next patong beach
i like the hotel as it was centrally located its best feature is you are next to the night life and beach the only thing i think is they need to have few more vegetarian dishes

Bhavesh M.
Storbritannien
16 maj 2012
Great Hotel, in a great location with great rooms!
Nice quiet location, great pool and nice rooms
Totally loved the hotel, it was definietly a jewel in the ruff!

Hannah W.
Kina
15 maj 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice staff, good loation
Lovely hotel and service with smile, good location to the beach and shopping, will come back next time~

Soon S.
Singapore
14 maj 2012
Great location with a superior sense of service
Very convenient location
Fantastic hotel. Very happy with the service level of the staff as they are courteous and helpful. Great location being next to a large shopping complex where food, toiletries and sundries could be easily accessible. Will definite visit and stay at this hotel again and would stringly recommend to my friends and relatives.

Craig E.
Australien
14 maj 2012
Great hotel
pool, location,rooms
dissapointed about changing tv, liked how it was before

Yesi A.
Indonesien
14 maj 2012
Lovely hotel
near to every where
I really like this hotel,near to any place,..I can reach bangla road for night life, reach patong beach..and near also jungclyon the shopping center, I just need open the door,...lovely breakfast,friendly..I can found anything from here..very lovely,I will back to this hotel for our next visit to phuket......

Awika I.
Thailand
13 maj 2012
Great location for night life
Good location for bar / night club and shopping
Fair for the money that spending, convenient for transportation to access to many place and streets tour agent and family friendly for the pool and shopping mall