2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

changfeng från Kina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Great location for all fun
Location
The room is spacious and staffs are ready to help.
Recenserad 07 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bader från Kuwait
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
very beautiful hotel and great location every thing its near the hotel
Recenserad 05 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Great location
Easy access to shopping, nightlife and shopping.
I was happy with the location of the hotel. For previous visits to Phuket, I had stayed at resorts on the beach road, but have found this Resort Hotel more towards my needs ie easy access to shopping, food, nightlife, whilst not too distant from the beach. Service is good, and the staff is friendly, and eager to assist. I will recommend this Hotel to others to stay. I will definitly return.
Recenserad 04 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dipti från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2012
"Excellent Location - Heart of the Island"
Very very good location. Connected to the most fmaous jungceylon mall and Extremly close to the bangla street and also close to Patong beach. The hotel is very clean good and good service. Thums up for the good breakfast
we stayed in this hotel to celebrate our anniversary, the room was well decorated and we were given complimentary fruit basket and some small momento as a memory from the hotel. the rooms are small but comfortable as the bath place is huge and spacious also the rooms are clean and hotel staf is friendly and helpful.they provide sevcie with a smile. the beds are soooooooo very comfortable that even oif sleep late night you can catch up with good sound sleep in few hours and you will be all charged up for the next day. there is lots that i still wanna share but typing is very boring.
Recenserad 03 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CESAR från Argentina
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
excellent hotel in patong
best location in patong
I stayed only one night there. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The rooms have excellent size, very clean, and very modern and trendy. The lobby area its great and its a high contrast with the rest of Patong beach. Looks like you are in Singapore more than Patong. The pool area is very nice and the gym one of the best i have seen. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Recenserad 03 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

peeramate från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2012
Good hotel but no way was it 5 star
Good location
Two separate hotel lakeside is where all the facility is so try and stay in that one . The beach side has a smaller pool and no gym or spa . It was a 5 min walk to the lakeside hotel which was annoying ! The rooms was nice and spacious with good amenity . A bit annoyed with the building work in the hotel . They seem to start work at 1am till the early morning , why they couldn't start in the afternoon while the guest was out god only knows !
Recenserad 01 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

AVTAR från Storbritannien
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location, Clean
ive been to HKt quite a few times and this in terms of value was the best hotel ive stayed at. location is amazing, staff we nice, rooms were big and very clean. id recommend this to all sorts of travelling. right by jungceylon, amazing food! book it!
Recenserad 01 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
great hotel
big pool
The Millennium resort is attached to a very nice shopping with easy access the rooms are nice with everything you could need the hotel is very close to bangla road which has a great bunch of bars and night clubs the breakfest was very good everything great.the pool is verybig with enough sun chairs for everbody.will be going back next time.
Recenserad 01 juni 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chong från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Great Location and Lovely Hotel
Good features and good location
The hotel is centre of patong city. The hotel also near to many attractive place like shopping complex, message, pub & bar, restaurant and beach too. And all is walking distance. The hotel staff is very nice and also the room price is resonable when i request to upgarde the room from deluxe to cabana suite.
Recenserad 31 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIN från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
A Shopping Hotel
RIght next to Jungceylon, one of Phuket's biggest malls
Stay here only if u dun care for the beaches, for which Phuket is famous. Patong Beach nearby is too touristy n dirty. Was surprised to discover dat the deluxe room is only about one foot longer dan the superior room, although deluxe comes with a balcony which u won't bother to sit in. The spa charges are exorbitant by Thai standards, but the 50% discount at Bistro Lounge was a pleasant surprise, although the food was so-so. Check out was messy. Took full 20 mins.
Recenserad 31 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: