2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4526 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4526 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

joanne från Malaysia
Par
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
nice hiotel
pool acces
this area is good and hotel is nice..i like it...this good ..area very good
Recenserad 13 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jamal från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Location
The location of the hotel is great in the heart of patong with immediate access to a shopping mall and close access to the beach, shopping, resturants and night life. The down side was internet was not free and expensive. The pool was not adqautely lightened to allow late swimming. Breakfast is good with wide varaity of option to choose from.
Recenserad 12 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Awika från Thailand
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
lovely hotel near street of nightlife in patong
great location as i'm not huge beach person but it not far away from beach anyway,
Nice room, Very clean, Nice staff especially Maid not guard.
Recenserad 11 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Belinda från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location
In the heart of the shopping precinct, pool awesome
fantastic hotel in great location. walk through lobby to the heart of phuket shopping district. minute walk to bangla road and markets. breakfast was magnificent. pool was fantastic and service attentive. great rooms available with private jacuzzi and diect access to the pool from the room!!
Recenserad 10 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tim från Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service
location
We stayed 4 nights. We had a great room opening out on to the pool on the 4th floor... The shopping centre is right next door. Spa facilities available, and the cocktails were great. All in all a great trip! No complaints.
Recenserad 10 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

VANDNA från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2012
good & comfortable
good location
stay:comfortable location:good bb:ok staff:courteous & helpful
Recenserad 10 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dan från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Spacious, clean great hotel with awesomeservice!
Location, service, breakfast
It was a really nice stay at Milennium resort. The room is clean and spacious and we had a really comfortable stay in there. The location is good also, just a 5 minutes walk to Patong and approx 5 minutes walk to the clubs/pubs area at night. We loved the location as we went to Phuket during the rainy season, and our moods were quite dampened by the weather as we could not travel anywhere else. But luckily the resort is situated and linked to 3 malls there! There is a linked door that goes straight to the malls, how awesome is that! Because of this convenience, we spent our first day indoors. Service of staffs were really good as well. On our second day, we booked a tour with an agency. However, the guide was almost half an hour late and we didn't know how to contact them as we had no phone with us. But the hotel staffs probably know the usual routine there (most guides pick tourists up at 8am/9am), so around 820am, the staff came to each of the group still sitting there and asked us what we were planning for the day and if we had the receipt of the tour group and he actually helped us contact the guide!! (after that we found out, the guide was delayed due to picking up of our tourists). So thankful for the service!! Because we were so worried our tour would be ruined. Breakfast was good too! Great spread & they changed part of their menu on the second day of our stay. Absolutely love this resort and will come back again the next time!
Recenserad 10 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Setheit från USA
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location, the hotel is located next to the Jungcylon shopping mall
Great location. The hotel is next to the Jungcylon shopping mall. It's clean and convenience. All the nightlight such as bars, clubs, and restaurants are all within walking distance. The hotel is very clean. Something that I don't like are, in room WiFi is not free and you have to pay baht extra if you want to bring friend to stay with you. This is 2012 and I expect the hotel to provide free WiFi. Most of the hotels in Phuket provide free in room WiFi. The other thing that I don't like about this hotel is that I have to pay baht extra per night if I want friend to stay with me. I already paid for 2 people when I reserved the room. The hotel said that I don't have to pay extra baht if I have the same friend every night. I think it's BS. It doesn't matter, 2 mean 2. It's crazy and ridiculous.
Recenserad 09 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

BRENT från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Worst hotel throughout my trip.
The only pro was checking out.
This hotel has 2 parts. The Beach Side and the Lake Side. The Beach side is a lovely section with nice views, a gorgeous lobby and well - is located on the beach side. I was put on the lake side. The view from my balcony was a mud + rubbish filled, mosquito infested empty lot. Next to which was a noisy multi-level carpark which operated 24hrs. Having a man outside with a whistle conducting traffic was quite annoying. I tried explaining to the staff that we'd checked into the beach side, but they couldn't understand me. After a long flight, no sleep + heavy baggage in our hands we gave up trying to break down the language barrier and just went with it. Restaurant downstairs was pretty average. Buffet breakfast was complimentary so can't exactly complain. Being an Aussie who regularly eats well, I was looking forward to my Australian Rib Eye fillet after a week of only Thai Food. Was pretty disappointed. FYI - don't order it. Photos made it look really luxurious. I'd love the name of the photographer because he's damn good. Looked nothing like I expected. The pool area was quite small and riddled with screaming children. Good place to go if you have kids. Terrible place if you want some romance and a bit of opulence.
Recenserad 09 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ikun från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Great location with excellent services
good location and spacious room
located at heart of patong beach and next to jung ceylon shopping centre. surrounded with local and seafood restaurant. superb location for family member with elderly and children as hotel room are very spacious.
Recenserad 09 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: