Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4492 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4492 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

YILUN W. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
There's two buildings for Millennium Resort
Comfortable
if agoda can inform me that there's two different buildings for this hotel, i will definitely choose deluxe room. all the superior rooms stand in a less taste-level building, and the swimming pool is small. frankly, this hotel really doesn't look like what it shows in the promotion picture and website. anyway, the room is quite comfortable. but if i go phuket again, i will definitely have other choices.
Recenserad 05 juli 2012

James O. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Location ok, staff friendly
near lots of bars, restaurants, clubs
this is a perfect location for a trip to the late night side of Thailand, very near lots of fun places, lots of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff could be a littel more welcoming but overall a good hotel and not expensive at all. I recommend it if you are not looking for a beautiful beach that is secluded because this hotel is in the town centre
Recenserad 03 juli 2012

Lester N. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2012
Great location in the heart of Patong
Superb convenience as hotel is connected to the shopping mall
I stayed at the hotel's original (read = older) wing so the room was very basic and nothing to shout about. I also felt housekeeping was quite sloppy as I would return to the room to see areas not thoroughly clean. In terms of amenities, the pool was well maintained but small, and other than that, very little else, but this opinion is likely due to me staying in the old wing. Breakfast was acceptable but it was pretty much the same spread every day; and I was there for a week. On the whole, it's a functional hotel in a great location as you're next to a mall with a huge supermarket - very convenient if you've kids and need supplies. Service was good across. I would consider returning - for the kids.
Recenserad 02 juli 2012

katharine C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Highly Recommended
Excellent hotel, Excellent location, Excellent food
Hotel rooms where immaculate, Breakfast was the best ive ever had hugh variety of different cuisins absolutely delicious. Hotel location, attached to the julung shopping centre, which is very benneficial also close to the main drag pub/club drag. Staff very freindly and helpful. Had a great time hear, would definatly stay again.
Recenserad 02 juli 2012

Ahmed A. från Egypten
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Privacy , Breakfast ,Room service with quick reply
Love the grand pool villa lovley swiming pool (but prefer that the swemming pool is more blue) liked the privacy and the breakfast ,also the service is great with smile .
Recenserad 01 juli 2012

Kyungjin K. från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2012
Great location & Great Staff
Right next to Jungsylon shopping center, close to Patong Beach
room was nice and clean, especially air-conditioner worked very well. there were not many people in the resort and it felt like we had our own swimming pool. the staff were very devoted and kind. shopping center is right next to the resort. breakfast buffet is really tasty.
Recenserad 29 juni 2012

Rinaldo A. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
" Nice Hotel , Good location, very clean
room facility
we have outstanding experience stay in this hotel, good hotel
Recenserad 29 juni 2012

Paul S. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
new hotel
the hotel is in a good location but the breakfast selections is not many.the service staff is also not many.we have to pay for use of wifi in our room.the flooring is not carpet but cold hard tiles.the hotel only have 6th floors & they do not allow late checkouts.
Recenserad 28 juni 2012

Chee K. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
the hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. breakfast included is international served and great variety. it is very near to patong beach and within walking distance. it is rightly located at shopping mall wuitable for those who like shopping.
Recenserad 27 juni 2012

Chee K. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. it is rightly located at shopping mall wuitable for those who like shopping.
Recenserad 27 juni 2012