Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 496 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 496 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

KOON från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Short Trip
Patong Beach
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Peter från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2016
Not clean
Clean sheets and towels every day Room was cleaned every day but not very well sink was left with dirty shower certain and wall tiles had fungus and the bathroom smelt bad most of the time. Bed was comfy but squeaked .
Recenserad 23 mars 2016

Chung från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
Been coming back here everytime I am at Phucket
Location, good night's sleep, spacious and comfortable room
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

Richard från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Amazing
Room size, bed, and shower room
Amazing stayed3 times and love it
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

ara från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 11 nätter i februari 2016
mr a
only complaint was the television channels no sport , very little options almost 20 channels of the same thing.
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

Michael från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2016
very loud
the hotel itself is good, but not recommend for people who want to relax.... bars and restaurants with live music and drunk loud people around until early morning ....some hotel guests are permanent residents - coming home every day (morning) very early morning 3-4 am and very loudly... have party and guests in room until 6,7,8 am....and not care about other gusts sleeping... for people who want to have party every night...it's maybe perfect...
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

KONG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Good location, clean room, staff friendly
Location, clean, friendly staff
Just stay here for few days , good location that near to the Patong beach, and really near to the 7-11. Surround hotel have many restaurants can found.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

lai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good location
Location, staff
friendly staff. Very convenience walking distance to nearby tourist spot. Many nice and cheap restaurants is just right at next door. Comfy bed. But the room we stayed have problem with the drain.
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

cressett från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Location room size staff friendly
A great little hotel in a quiet soi not far far Bangla road - an easy walk. Charming four poster bed with ultra comfortable mattress unlike the usual hard ones in Thailand. Many good eating places and bars close by. Great value for money. Will stay here again.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Jean från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Very good value
The best good value of patong
Recenserad 27 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: