arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 217 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 217 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

6,4 Stella L.
Malaysia
16 juni 2016
Would have paid a lil' more for hotels nearby
The only thing i loved about this hotel was the pool and location. It was near the sea and near the shopping areas. However, for the price i paid, though not much, i would have stayed at other hotels nearby with perhaps an additional of USD5 or so. Phuket kata resort was rather old and not maintained well. The bathtub and sink seemed dirty. And the AC were not working. We had to complained and wait and wait till it gets fixed. On top of that, there was a power cut middle of the night.

8,8 Alexey M.
Ryssland
12 maj 2016
Good place
Not the 'first line', but sea is not far and all facilities at hand.

8,8 Belinda N.
Australien
09 maj 2016
Great location, budget friendly and close to the beach
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again

8 Deanna E.
Myanmar
23 april 2016
Good value
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.

6,8 RHEA I.
Singapore
21 april 2016
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.

3,6 Carly S.
Australien
17 april 2016
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺

7,6 Lacey D.
USA
01 april 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!

8,4 William J.
Storbritannien
31 mars 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation

8 Andrew P.
Filippinerna
27 mars 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.

8,8 Diana A.
Rumänien
15 februari 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money