Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1318 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1318 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

David från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Great location and excellent place to stay
Right on the beach
This resort has it over the others beacause its right on Kata beach. No roads to cross, just walk between the beach and the pool.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leanne från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2011
Fantastic Hotel in a great location
great Breakfast, Lovely pool & fantastic staff.
we had a lovely stay at the kata palm resort. the rooms had a lovely traditional thai decor and were quite spacious. breakfast was great with lots of variety. the location was very central to cheap restaurants and shopping. the resort provided a shuttle bus to the beach or you could walk the 400 metres. our family would highly recommend staying here and we would be happy to stay here next time.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andhyka från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Ethnique hotel with great getaway location
Thai interior design, not too crowded beach area
My wife and I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. We loved the Thai traditional design. Its location in Kata beach is not a crowded area, suitable for couples who are on their honeymoon. Also the hotel is clean. We recommend people to stay in the hotel.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jamie från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
Nice room
Lovely big rooms, great pool.
The other really disappointing thing was the steam room they advertise is part of the spa and therefore had to be paid for. We had a free dinner as part of the package but upon checkout they tried to charge us and it took ages to sort out. The staff were not very friendy. We ended up moving which they had everything included.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raymond från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Lovely hotel, staff friendly and quick to assist,
Pool, Location , atmosphere
this was a lovely motel regardless of the weather. th epool area was well maintained and catered for our needs. had on older feel to is better then newer resorts
Recenserad 15 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Valentina från Ryssland
Grupp
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 11 nätter i oktober 2011
Nice Hotel, good location, good price
interesting design, clean rooms, location, free wifi, gym, pools
The hotel is nice, the staff is lovely and helpful. Only 1 lady speaks english though, others just smile and wave. The hotel is close to the beach - a 7-min walk, lots of massage parlours on the way. Free wifi in the rooms is a rare find in Thai hotels, so this hotel defnitely beats all of the other ones which charge for the internet. The room smelled lke feet when we got there, but eventually the smell disappears. Breakfast could use more fresh fruit. And beds were smaller then they looked in the pictures, but comfortable. For the price we paid the hotel was amazing. I recommend it.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erica från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
perfect! very pretty
breakfast. free wifi, pool bar!
very comfortable!! great! loved the decorations. my room was very nice!
Recenserad 14 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Sverige
Par
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
Nice tropical garden hotel with great breakfast
breakfast, staff, location
Nicely located close to the beach in Kata. The rooms where clean and nice with an quite large balcony facing the tropical garden / pool area. Provided toiletries where better than what most hotels provide, even included a bottle of perfume (for ladies). Knowledgeable and informative staff helped make the stay very pleasant.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seah från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Is like living in the garden
View from the room was great, overlook the swimming. All room are with balcony, able to feel the natural air any time you want to, setting at the balcony and have your dinner is wonderful. Hotel room service price is good, not to expensive as compare to the restaurant out side the hotel. Mini Bar price is good too, not too high as compare to outside stall.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Li från Kina
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2011
High value/price hotel
big pool, food is good, kids entertainment facility
The wifi in room didn't work, the help desk just told us to try again... Bacon of the breakfast is limited supplied... Computer in public area is very slow... Room is OK, big balcony and big bed, but I shouldn't add a small bed, it is costly
Recenserad 08 oktober 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: