Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 229 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 229 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Bengt från Sverige
Par
Superior Bungalow
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Trevligt hotell med bra läge.
Nära till både Kata och Karon. Fin pool och trevlig personal. Bra rum. Rent och fräscht.
Gå ner till gatan och och ta en lokalbuss "Songtaew" till Phuket Town för 30 bth/person och ännu billigare shopping på Expo som ligger bakom varuhuset Robinson. Har du tid och orkar med några besök hos en skräddare och smyckesförsäljning kan du ju följa med på den taxiresa som dom "jättehjälpsamma" taxi chaufförerna erbjuder dig när du kliver av bussen. För 50 bath kan du bli visad en hel del sevärdheter. Det räcker med att du går in hos skräddaren eller vad dom erbjuder för att sedan bli körd till den plats du ska till. OBS ett billigt sätt att se lite mer av stan om du har tid och lust. Bara du är medveten om det så väljer du ju själv.
Recenserad 19 november 2011

ingrid från Sverige
Grupp
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Härligt hotell med underbar personal
Stämningsfullt hotell med underbar personal
hotelletsutformning är super, läget är lugnt men ända nära till det mesta.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2011

ingrid från Sverige
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Underbart hotell med bra lägen
Bra läge, härlig personal och välskött hotell
hotelletsutformning är super, läget är lugnt men ända nära till det mesta.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2011

ingrid från Sverige
Grupp
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
Underbart hotell med bra läge
Lungt, rent och härlig formgivning i hotellet
Personalen gjorde att man trivdes och miljön var underbar
Recenserad 06 oktober 2011

TILAK från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
nice hotel
would have been great if more vegetarian dishes were available and especially less spicy. great place to be.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Ritsuko från Japan
Par
Superior Bungalow
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
decent hotel in a good location
The hotel is in a good location - right opposite Karon beach. Plenty of nearby shops and restaurants, and a short walk/scooter ride over to Kata beach. No complaints about the cleanliness of the room or the hotel in general. The breakfast was pretty good. The restaurant manager was very helpful and friendly. The reception staff seemed to want us checked out as soon as possible. They asked us the day before we were due to leave what time we would be checking out. We said we MAY get an early ferry to Phi Phi, so we would check out early if that's the case. If not, we'll check out some time before 11. We had a staff member knock on our door at 07:30 asking us what time we will be checking out and whether we'd like a taxi. A little later they called our room again to ask what time we'd be checking out. Overall, the hotel was good enough value for money. We spent very little time there during the days, and the hotel was quiet enough to be able to get a decent night sleep after a day of exploring.
Recenserad 23 juni 2016

AKHIL från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe pool trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Two nights stay
Pool and Food
Overall I would rate my stay average at this place. Firstly, I had upgraded my room to a garden and pool facing room and paid extra for the same, however the room provided to me had a canopy that was blocking the pool view, hence there was no pool facing room for me and I feel it was a waste of my money for the upgrade. The pictures on the website depict beach facing view however unless you're on the topmost floor you cannot see the beach from the room. I personally felt some of the pics in the website showing the beach were misleading. Lastly I traveled with parents that were senior citizens and I made a request to the Hotel management staff to assist us with a one hour late check out, however they did not support our request stating they had another check in, hence we waited in the lobby for three hours until our cab showed up, however never saw any check in take place until the time we left. I,would not visit here again.
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Jozef från Slovakien
Par
Superior Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
We could not sleep until 3 am each and every night
location
We could not sleep until 3 am due to very loud music coming from rock bar just below the hotel. As hotel isvon the hill, all this soud is getting directly in the rooms. You cannot watch even TV in your room due to music which repeats each and every night. In the morning you cannot sleep neither due to tourist from China who are schouting on each other like crazy. We survived only thanks to high quality earplugs.
Recenserad 24 november 2015

Ng från Singapore
Grupp
Superior Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Comfort, cleanliness and location
Excellent it would be fantastic if it have a gym or suana room
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Maureen från USA
Grupp
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Three Day Visit
Great location right next to two beaches (Karon at the end of the driveway, Kata a 15 min walk), rooms were in fairly good condition, massages were offered onsite
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the resort. The location was great, and we loved both Karon and Kata beaches for different reasons. The hotel accommodations were fine - nothing fancy - but at $30/person/night you can't ask for much more. Room was clean. Beds were firm but not rock hard. Showers had good water pressure. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast was rather bland, but fine; there were cereals, fresh omelettes, pancakes/french toast, and a few rice/noodle dishes. Around the hotel we found different restaurants for dinner with short walks. Room service was surprisingly complicated with language barriers. The massages were great and right on site. The hotel did help us arrange a shuttle to the airport. There were also a few quirks that were kind of annoying - they have beach towels, but you can only have one towel per day and it must be returned by 7 pm. So if your towel falls in the pool, too bad! You get one. They also refused to take a credit card - every day they said the machine was down which seemed fishy. I also would not pay to have the upgraded "ocean view" - in all of our rooms the ocean was only visible if you crouched down below the tree and squinted through a two inch space.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: