Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2289 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2289 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Mahmoud A. från Egypten
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
This is not a hotel !!! Worst experience in my life
Everything is bad, starting from the staff in the front desk, cleanence, value of money, insects and reptiles everywhere .. actually i will not even get near from it again , im not recommended to any one..
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Olivia H. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Best accom
We had an amazing trip! The staff were great with my 1 year old. Especially seeings most meals I was by myself. They helped out and minded her while I got up to get my food.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Chang Y. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Highly Recommend
The view from the room is fantastic which can cover the whole batong beach. As we are the in the honeymoon trip, the manager offer us free upgrade to the honeymoon room that was highly appreciated. Also, the infinity pool of the hotel is great, staffs are friendly. Only, the taxi service called by hotel was quite expensive.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Rahul B. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice resort. But far from Patong beach
Good and comfortable resort. Climbing a lot of steps can get tiring. Patong beach needs a taxi ride of 300 Baht one way. Nice pool. Huge comfortable rooms. Same Breakfast gets bit boring after a while.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

Rachel C. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Nice!
The staff are very nice and friendly. The overall environment is very clean. A shuttle bus has been provided to and from Junceylon Shopping Centre. To the Shopping Centre 3 times per day and stop by 1700. Come back hotel is 5 times per day and stop by 2200. The room is big enough and I can enjoy a breathtaking view from balcony. However, I heard a noise from next rooms.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Narut P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
summary
good view and facilities
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Martin P. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
It was aboslutely 5 star hotel...
Good things morning buffet was amazing.. room was big and with a fantastic view warm water personal could speak english swimmingpool was amazing and with a fantastic view. bad things Very expensive minibar 1500 baht to bring someone to the hotel for visit after 18.00 was overpriced. it lay to far away from patong... (taxi prices are high in patong)
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Khalid A. från Saudiarabien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice
Nice resort but a lot of lizards
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Jeslyn N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good Customer Service
Overall is really good. Asked for extra towel and came in ard 10 min. Need a transport to go blangla street, and they will help to call a taxi. My room aircon keep switch off, and I called them around 3 to 5 time in a day, and theyhad not shown a sign of annoyance. Worth the price. Con would be, I found a cockroach in the room, and there are a few mosquito in the room as well. But overall, for the bed, toilet, everything was very clean. Would visit again in the future :D
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Chollada B. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
So good
Everthing are so good
Recenserad 19 juli 2016