arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2264 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2264 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Voon C.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
perfect hotel, except the food at breakfast, only the bread was nice.....
everything is perfect, EXCEPT for food = buffet breakfast...quite bad

Richard W.
USA
12 juli 2016
Nice view
Room was worn, first day full of towels, then cut in half. TV is small. View is great. Food ok.

Darren H.
Australien
12 juli 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing view from our private pool villa. Highly recommend this place. High on the hill so a tough walk but the staff are more than happy to drive you up to your room in a golf buggy style truck.

anis B.
Förenade Arabemiraten
10 juli 2016
-0
has nothing to do with 5 stars should be 3 stars breakfast is very poor and workers has nothing to do with cooking and serving very noisy location right on the street witch should not be for spa and resort!! swimming pool is salty water and very poor set up rooms are not comfortable and the bathroom in very funny for no place to put your stuff and no hanging your towel and the bath tube is plastic the lights in the room is fully wrong and you need a full day course to learn how it work and when you complain the front desk will laugh on you like you are stupid and you are not able to understand their lightning technology even you need to use your phone tourch to adjust your AC in the entrance because their was no enough lights they let the guests to sign weird statment that they must not do couple of things and the fine will be 2000 baht one of them is bringing some kind of fruit to the hotel and not making noise like they are really resort and the noise is every where from the street and from their dinner ugly voice singer they reserve 7000 baht for any spenging in their facility and i did pay the bill cash when i went back home i discover that they reserve the money twice 14000 and now after 10 days they did not return the money to my credit card i did inform my bank about that the most important thing you should know that every one who take your discount offer and reserve a non see view they offer him rooms far and noisy area over the the laundry and catering field and bad smell and when he complain they tell him to bay 2000 baht per night to upgrade and threatining him that either stay in this room or pay the deference other wise he will loose his money their is no money back warranty sorry for that i do know that you will not publish negative opinion but this is not good for your business if you keep lying on costumers about this hotel i do not attend to use your agency any more in future i am 62 years old and i traveled all over the word in five stars hotel

Choo P.
Malaysia
10 juli 2016
excellent!
i will be back to stay this hotel.in my next trip. i am satisfy with the overall services. Thanks you Kalima!

Samina I.
Bangladesh
09 juli 2016
awesome stay
really sorry for reviewing it after almost 1 year... we spent a memorable time there... breakfast items need more halal options... i must remember a staff - Mr. Lip (maybe he was the manager), who helped us a lot during our check-in as it was overbooked at that time... location is not very far from patong and there are some good restaurants and eateries between 5-10 minutes drive.... thank u sooo much kalima resort for giving us some cherish-able memory...

chong K.
Malaysia
09 juli 2016
Nice
Nice hotel

HANDOKO T.
Indonesien
09 juli 2016
satifying
breakfast is good. dinner buffet also good

Louise X.
Singapore
09 juli 2016
Feedback of our Stay
Jessie at reception was good. Can speak well. Made an impression. We had an upgrade which was amazing because we had the bigger corner room. We will be back to stay at Kalima again.

siusiu W.
Kina
08 juli 2016
Good but can be better
The hotel js well designed but its surprised that the maintenance is so poor. The hotel built in 2012 but i could see obvious wear and tear. I booked grand delux sewview which with a bathtub near balcony that suppose i could have bath there with sea view. However, the water coming out from the bathtub is literally yellow in colour and the staff could not help and replied its natural colour. Except that, its generally nice. Infinity pool is great. Dinner buffet at the terrace is cheap but with great ambiance, worth trying. Overall, its good. But i dont have the feeling that i wish to live again in this hotel next time.