arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2242 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Wai C.
Hongkong
27 juni 2016
ok
ok

Wai C.
Hongkong
27 juni 2016
ok
cosy good view

Teck L.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Nice Sea View
We stayed at the Family Suite for 4 nights. Room was definately worth the price we paid. Nice sea view from the living room balcony as well as from the bedroom. Bedroom has a king bed and a bunk bed. Washroom was huge with two doors - one was connected to the bedroom while the other was connected to the living room. One TV each in living room and bedroom. Breakfast is really not up to standard compared to the quality of the room. Quality and variety were poor although service was fine. We rented a car near the airport at SGD32 per day knowing that this resort is a 10-15mins drive to Patong or anywhere else. It was a 45mins drive from the airport. This is the cheapest and most flexible way to get around. If you depend on public transport/resort shuttle bus/resort tour to plan your itinerary, good luck to you unless cost is not of a concern. Getting to our room from the lobby needs a lot of stairs climbing and taking two different lifts. This can be avoided if they would allow us to use the service road to drive up directly to our block and allocate parking lots there.

Kean L.
Malaysia
26 juni 2016
A week in Phuket
To enjoy sun and sea.

yuan Y.
Kina
26 juni 2016
Worth to stay
A good place to stay. Just altitude far away to the beach

XIAOJU H.
Kina
24 juni 2016
A nice place to stay.
I booked 2 deluxe rooms with a view. The view was good but perched right above a noisy roadway. The balcony was nice but noisy. The staff were kind and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful and the coffee was superb. Plan for a long checkout process. 20 minutes for me. The sightseeing agency at the hotel were helpful but introduced me to an elephant safari that was expensive and beyond terrible. I won't get into those details but I recommend the hotel ownership really get involved in screening tours recommended to their guests. I'd stay at this hotel again.n

hee S.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Nice
Comfortable

Dung V.
USA
23 juni 2016
The staff were very accommodating of our needs. The bell boys and receptionist were helpful. The hot
m

Chin T.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Nice View Clean Room
Everything is good - clean room, comfortable bed , big bath room. Nice shower with good water pressure. Many TV channels including movies. The only complaint is the location. No shops or eateries around the hotel. Low frequency of shuttle bus to/from Patong beach. Taxi fare between hotel to patong beach is 300THB for a short 3km ride.

JIN Q.
Kina
19 juni 2016
Overall good
The view is good. I like the restaurant which has a great sea view. But the swimming pool is smaller than expected.