arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (547)

Affärsresenär (6)

Reste med partner (313)

Ensamresenär (130)

Familj med småbarn (21)

Familj med äldre barn (21)

Gruppresenär (56)

Utmärkt
8,2
baserat på 547 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Faciliteter
8,5
Läge
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Personal
8,7
Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,9

7,3 Azwin T.
Malaysia
27 februari 2014
Great hotel but bad location
Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.

6 Carl B.
United Kingdom
19 maj 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow
No extra charges, quiet, small

7 yun Z.
China
08 januari 2014
standard room, cheap price
quiet, nice staff,

7 Craig C.
Australia
12 januari 2014
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay
fast internet, quiet location, friendly staff
Islanda is about 3 minute motorbike ride from jungceylong shopping centre. The road is getting built at the moment so it is very dusty. Bangla road is about a 8 minute ride on a motorbike. Its not very far just a lot of traffic because it holiday season. Friendly staff but do not serve any meals or have room service. Restaurants and shops are not far away. It is a good budget hotel and the interment is very fast.

8 Lei W.
China
01 januari 2014
Convenient hotel
Location, friendly staff, fast internet

7,3 Wayne H.
Singapore
03 januari 2014
Value for Money
Value for money, large room size
Great value for money - clean, large room. Decent distance from central areas, not too far but not close either. However toilet door was falling apart when we were there.

3 Devaki M.
India
13 januari 2014
Avoidable
Nothing really.
Not great. The hotel is very far away from Patong Beach, a 25-min long walk. There's nothing much to do in the area except for construction sites and a couple of convenience stores.

4 Kathleen P.
Philippines
28 december 2013
quiete okay for budgeted traveller
noisy, no lift,wifi get off automatically on your phone, so tiring to log in again.
quiet okay..room is a lil big for me and my boyfriend but too noisy because of the construction. staff can't speak english and bad thing the massage spa near the hotel i guess its called ISRAYA spa if I'm not mistakes were effin rude! they laugh and do gossips while doing the massage so definitely you cannot relax after a long day of walking around the patong area. and also they ask you more money. I will never go back thanx!

10 vijay K.
Malaysia
26 december 2013
Wonderful Place
Friendly & Generous Staffs,Value For Money & easy access to the major nightlife in phuket
Awesome,My stay at islanda was satisfactory.The staff were helpful and attentive. The rooms are clean,Excellent value for money & good location

6 Yanwen Y.
China
18 december 2013
A bit overpriced
Clean languages
Our room is not as nice as the pictures, especially the bathroom is a bit old and seems dirty. 10 mins walk to the main road, but it's under construction in the roads, very dusty. Overall, a bit overPriced for the location. Btw you can rent a scooter at reception at a reasonable price. But make sure you don't refill it too much, because there's no refund.