Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 550 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Manish A.
Indien
12 maj 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, near the beach and clean
It's a great spot as I was travelling alone and had lots of walking to do so one side was beach the other side was busy street and all can be explored on foot

John C.
Kanada
19 februari 2015
VERY NICE
Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.

Loqman K.
Singapore
24 oktober 2014
awesome owner
awesome awesome awesome
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.

IDA S.
Mexiko
18 augusti 2014
Good
room comfort, staff performance
Is really nice and comfort, the only thing was the location

Carl B.
Storbritannien
19 maj 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow
No extra charges, quiet, small

Seng H.
Malaysia
30 april 2014
staff are helpful
staff are helpful
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !

Kwok L.
Hongkong
23 april 2014
Recommend
The staffs are really nice and helpful.
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.

FENNY F.
Indonesien
08 mars 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY
FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET

Azwin T.
Malaysia
27 februari 2014
Great hotel but bad location
Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.

Devaki M.
Indien
13 januari 2014
Avoidable
Nothing really.
Not great. The hotel is very far away from Patong Beach, a 25-min long walk. There's nothing much to do in the area except for construction sites and a couple of convenience stores.