Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1182 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Paul från USA
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Honeymoon
Pools, room, staff
Recenserad 08 december 2015

Lisa från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 11 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Location, dive school, rooms
Really nice hotel good location for a quiet holiday
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Jeff från USA
Ensamresenär
Familj (2 vuxna, 1 barn)
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Awesome
Everything
Since I have stayed there many times before, I decided to extend my stay and they got a better rate booking directly with them then did Agoda. So Thnku IP mngmnt
Recenserad 25 november 2015

Peter från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2015
Potentially perfect but lacking durection
Beach location, bedroom decor, Black Ginger Restaurant
This is not a boutique hotel it is a large sprawling resort. the rooms are beautiful with quirky design detail, beautiful beds with luxury linen. The breakfast is average and not up to the standard of other 5 star resorts. The standard of the breakfast kind of puts you off trying the restaurants in the hotel. We did investiage but were put off by the lack of other guests dining and the very high prices. 5 star hotels tend to have moved on from generic breakfast buffets serving instead a small menu of cafe style breakfast options direct to the table. Considering the number of staff in the breakfast area this surely would be possible! and the coffee!!! So ok, the espresso options were bad, really bad!! but you can usually get away with the filter coffee but even this was undrinkable!!!! They have installed an automatic machine to make coffee but having watched the staff working it they obviously have no idea how to use it!! Coffee is an internationally sign of food quality and this really needs to be sorted out! For a hotel that advertises its passion for attention to detail this does not make sense! There are other weird things about the hotel which seem just make you feel the management are not in touch with their guests! The reception area is beautiful and possibly the most glamorous area in the hotel but the only time you see this area is when you arrive and checkout. they have no business centre apart from access to some staff computers in the reception area which seems very out of touch although the wifi is good throughout the hotel. We did dine at Black Ginger which was an amazing experience but after eating at a few local cafes we found their food, whilst not as beautifully presented was just as good at a 10th of the price and local colour - especially the restaurants right on the beach! The beach is lovely, the water clear and warm and the town is very quiet. The Management need to get amongst their guests!
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Stewart från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Unique, one of the best!
Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Recenserad 19 november 2015

bronson från USA
Reste med partner
Bensley Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
They made our Anniversary feel so special
The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Recenserad 18 november 2015

Brandon från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Beautiful place to stay.
Cool style. Modern feel. High end.
Great experience
Recenserad 06 november 2015

Ben från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice Stay
Room, Lack of People, Breakfast
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015

lao från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Nice Place , Valued
Swimming Pool , Spa , Desgin
Recenserad 26 september 2015

paramee från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
nice hotel
nice room, nice food, good performace
feel comfortable, enjoy varieties of breakfast, and staffs very friendly
Recenserad 25 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: