Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1176 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Brian från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
How come we only stayed 2 nights?
Our Thai holiday comprised of 3 nights at Patong Beach to enjoy Songkran, 8 nights at the JW Marriott in Khao Lak and 2 nights at a convenient hotel near the airport before we flew home to Australia. After some online research we decided on the Indigo Pearl, a perfect choice for a relaxed finish to our holiday. The hotel is exquisite, quirky industrial art and building design and wonderful comfy beds, access to a nice beach (not crowded like Patong) with plenty of places to eat and drink along the beach. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday at a classy hotel, this is the place for you. The negative is that we only had 2 nights there, the positive is that we will have to come back.
Recenserad 29 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brian från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Poor...
I checked in and they gave me a room as far from the entrance as possible. I asked for a room near the entrance as I was staying only one night and had to depart in the morning. I was told no. After reaching my room, the buggy driver, the same trainee that checked me in, asked if I'd like to go back to reception to change rooms. As it was far away, and he had already told me no, I saw no point. The room as difficult to locate as there are no lights to illuminate the room numbers. Had to use my mobile phone light to find it. I later spoke to reception staff about my dissatisfaction, however they showed no interest. After returning to my room after dinner, I found my bed covered in bugs, little worms about 1-2 centimeters in length. Not at all inviting. I left the hotel to find other accomodation. All in all, a rather unsatisfactory experience.
Recenserad 29 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från USA
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Excellent stay!
The hotel, activities, restaurants, pools, and staff are highly recommended to stay at this hotel. The front desk crew and all of the servers (Davide, Peter, Kwan, Janice, and the other female employees were all so welcoming and friendly)!
Recenserad 27 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOHN från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
GREAT HOTEL AT NAIYANG BEACH PHUKET
overall a very good hotel to stay at. great service and premises... multiplies the happiness level of your vacation!
Recenserad 06 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fiona från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Amazing!!
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
Recenserad 31 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kerry från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
PEARLS RATHER THAN TIN!
Unique design that reflected the tin mining heritage. Helpful and polite staff. Splendid rooms and very comfortable beds (unusual for Thailand!).
My wife and I were treated absolutely wonderfully well throughout the whole four days by very professional, helpful and friendly staff. In particular, the Villa Manager Linsley Medor was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel and a credit to his profession. It did pass through our minds that aircraft noise might be an issue being so close to Phuket Airport however this was NOT the case and the location and nearby beach were superb. We will definitely return to this impressive hotel.
Recenserad 04 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicholas från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Best family holiday
Spent 10 days at this wonderful hotel. Could happily spend 10 days more!!!
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Derek från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
one night stay
We stayed here overnight as its close to the airport and we'd heard good things about it. The staff were fantastic and the amenities good (the gym is exceptional). One of the really good things is that you have access to the beach and the restaurants, minimart and all the other things located there. We will stay there again.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Short but sweet!
accommodation,quality of furnishings,service
As you would rightly expect from a 5 star rated hotel.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mats från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bensley Svit
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2016
Relaxing
Our third stay in this wonderful place Dont miss the sunday brunch... The staff is so nice
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: