arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 1164 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1164 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

Kevin F.
Indonesien
08 juli 2013
Nice & artistic hotel
interior design, friendly staff and various facilities
besides it wonderful services 7& facilities, I think the hotel shpuld be more informative and concern about the need of the guests.

Angus G.
Storbritannien
06 juli 2013
Very relaxing
Staff, Grounds, Beach
Very enjoyable. The hotel's decor theme is a bit unusual and better seen in daylight than at night. Arriving at night can be off-putting but the next day brings a pleasant surprise.

BYUNG Y.
Sydkorea
05 juli 2013
there is something about taking a rest, beautiful
beautifull view, food restaurant, private pool

Anthony D.
Australien
02 juli 2013
Heaven on earth
The premium room was insane. I've stayed in resorts all over the world but never had such a nice room like I did at the indigo pearl
Enjoyable and very relaxing. Myself and partner had an amazing romantic stay. We could not pick anything wrong with staff or service

chak N.
Hongkong
25 juni 2013
closer to shopping malls
the hotel is a very wonderful
it is a wonderful hotel .Tourists can enjoy lots of facilities such as swimming pool and spa. People are very nice. it is closer to city centre.

How C.
Singapore
24 juni 2013
Require long distance travel to Phuket town
Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs

Tze Y.
USA
18 juni 2013
Service is no good and not professional .
Room is big, swimming pool is very , breakfast is good
The whole crew is not been train well

Hoi C.
Macao
17 juni 2013
Like the hotel design but not the service
Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.

Wallis T.
Hongkong
14 juni 2013
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.

Jane B.
Storbritannien
12 juni 2013
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.