Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1177 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Michaela från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit med pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Holiday
Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
4 nights
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anne från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel
Foods, landscaping, pools
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
Recenserad 02 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Helen från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
nice stay
peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Francis från Singapore
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
An Over-rated Hotel
Close to the airport, great spa.
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Relaxing & Comfortable
Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aldrich från Singapore
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Great Get Away
Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Recenserad 29 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cindy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Beautiful place!
The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Recenserad 29 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sibal från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
What a gem!
Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Craig från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Great weekend break
Location - 10 minutes from the airport, a short walk to the local village; landscaping of the property, styling and decor
Second stay at the Indigo Pearl. Very comfortable rooms, great layout of gardens and pools. Being able to walk a few minutes to the local restauarants and shops along the beach is great, as is the close proximity to the airport. Good breakfast, great cocktails at the pool bar
Recenserad 21 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dieter från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Recenserad 17 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: