arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 1163 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1163 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

Dieter P.
Tyskland
17 juli 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.

peter R.
Australien
15 juli 2014
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.

Nico E.
Schweiz
03 juli 2014
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay

Laurence D.
Kanada
29 juni 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.

Pauline T.
Singapore
26 juni 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).

sung-yoon J.
Sydkorea
25 juni 2014
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.

Yat C.
Kina
24 juni 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!

Pey L.
Malaysia
18 juni 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place

sharifah F.
Malaysia
16 juni 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.

cheng W.
Hongkong
08 juni 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa