Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1182 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Ishtiaq från Kanada
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Fab in Phuket
Service, food, location next to protected beach
Excellent
Recenserad 19 februari 2015

Adam från Danmark
Familj med småbarn
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Nice
Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Martin från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Familj (2 vuxna, 1 barn)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Convenient bliss 10 mins from the airport
Airport convenience, variety of pools, design of hotel & rooms
Incredibly convenient 1 of a kind hotel. Enormous rooms, great facilities in the room & on the resort. All restaurant food excellent. 3 fools give privacy for adults & beach facilities for thrills & sand. You won't find a better all round hotel, for the perfect long weekend or longer break
Recenserad 28 december 2014

Juanni från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great hotel to experience
The design concept, the comfort bed/ pillow and the service
Only couple of mins from airport. The design concept is amazing, like the bathtub at the balcony of our room. As our room at the second floor, has great view, but a little inconvenient for our baby's stroller. The breakfast menu options are not many. the bed/ pillows are super comfortable. We got special toiletries for our baby too :)
Recenserad 23 december 2014

Greta från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Svit med pool
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
enjoyed our stay
interesting features
Had a wonderful stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 19 december 2014

Soon från Kina
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
good
good food, nice hotel,good location
relex
Recenserad 18 december 2014

Jeff från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
It gets no better!
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms & property, outstanding customer svc, attn to detail
The only word that's relevant is PHENOMINAL. Plse see my other glowing review.
Recenserad 17 december 2014

Wee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice Relaxing place
Service, Relaxing Clean
nice relaxing place
Recenserad 12 december 2014

Emiko från Mexiko
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Excellent
Staff, Food and the facilities
We had a great time ! Perfect to relax, if you go with your family or just a couple get away is fantastic ! Do not miss to visit the spa ! ........
Recenserad 11 december 2014

Diana från Kina
Reste med partner
Svit Pearl Bed
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Nice Hotel, not good location to the beautiful bea
Hospitality; Tour Guide; Housekeeping;
Nice Staying, but it's not good location to center of Phuket, like Patong, Kata & Karong Beach. Always need to drive 1 hour to go there. If you intent to rent car, it's a bit better. But the time is still the main issue.
Recenserad 28 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: