arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 1164 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1164 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

ZHAODI T.
Singapore
10 november 2014
Nice resort to stay in Phuket
Spacious room, great food, near to private beach
Will not mind to stay in Indigo Pearl again.

Ng H.
Malaysia
09 november 2014
Highly Recommend
Room,Location,Service
so enjoyed to stay in this resort,the room was spacious and well designed.staff were friendly and helpful,location close to airport,only 8 mins by taxi.will stay here again for next trip.

Tai C.
Malaysia
28 oktober 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Relax, Fantastic and Comfort
Very wonderful stay, me and my family enjoy our stay very much. Will make our return trip again.

Oana R.
Australien
25 oktober 2014
Oana & Andrew Review
The resort design people & of course the room
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.

Rafidah R.
Singapore
15 oktober 2014
great time with family
kid-friendly, great staff, location

Lay O.
Malaysia
13 oktober 2014
Good for couples
Food, location and environment.
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)

Michael T.
Australien
09 oktober 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english

Laura N.
Australien
06 oktober 2014
Jasmine scented awesome
The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.

Michelle M.
Storbritannien
28 september 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!
Service, beautiful rooms & location
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.

Nicholas H.
Storbritannien
16 september 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore
big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore