Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 954 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 954 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Gary G. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
Nice large room and bed. Close to Main Shopping and Entertainment area. Breakfast reasonable at minimum 150THB. Shower head only hand held type so overhead Shower Rose would be far better. Manager Pong and staff provide excellent customer service. Good value for money.
Recenserad 23 april 2016

Mazlan R. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Holiday in Phuket
Value for money and nice place.
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Mazlan R. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Holiday at Phuket
Nice place and value for money
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Mazlan R. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Holiday at Phuket
Nice place and value for money.
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Tan H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Location, Value, Big Room
Near to restaurants, shopping mall and beach. One thing to improve is to install shower curtain so that it will not wet the toilet seat during shower.
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Tung N. från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Tiny, clean
Room is clean, reception is good, actively support
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Emanuel E. från Israel
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2016
Don't go there, Much better and cheaper hotels around
Stuff not kind, toilette in the lobby smell like typical Asian public pis soirée, poor breakfast, towels and sheets with holes from World War II, light in bathroom does not allow even shaving, window almost touching the balcony of the next hotel. Don't deserve more than 1 star.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

CHYE N. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
disappointed....
Hotel toilets and facility were basically worn out and wifi was terrible. The only plus points were the location, staff which were very friendly and helpful. there are also multi channel tv program for most asia countries.
Recenserad 05 april 2016

Bo P. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Friendly staff
The best thing about this hotel was the staff. Really helpful and kind. There is everything that you need in the hotel. But the hotel is a bit old.
Recenserad 25 mars 2016

Priscilla P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Great location, friendly staff, homely feel
Great location, friendly staff, nice food
It was great! We walk to the beach everyday and we do not have to worry about being too far from the beach. We dressed in our beach outfits and can just reach back our hotel to get changed and walk to bangala walking street to chill or nearby for dinner! Staffs were friendly and the manager could speak in really good English! Was pretty impressed. Room is tidied everyday with bottled waters given everyday :-) enjoyed my stay over there although we were not given the room with the best view... Was excited about the balcony however the view was a shelter top full of ciggeratte buds, underwears and stuff.. However, would recommend for a short stay in this hotel! :)
Recenserad 24 mars 2016