Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 433 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 433 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1

husain J. från Bahrain
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Recenserad 17 april 2015

Amornrat P. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine
Recenserad 11 april 2015

endro F. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
same as previous review
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

endro F. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Kat M. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Perfect end to the holiday
Great location, clean, lovely staff
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Jill A. från Nederländerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
nothing much
price, staff and location
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

reed W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
nice stay
vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
Recommended.
Recenserad 28 februari 2015

steven G. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
please stay here!
great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Recenserad 25 februari 2015

Chenxing W. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
value for money
convenient, comfortable, cheap
it's good
Recenserad 23 februari 2015

Hui D. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Good experience
location is good
Recenserad 20 februari 2015