Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 255 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 255 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

James från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior med king- eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Good value close to attractions
Wifi, location, cleanliness
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Recenserad 22 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aurelie från Frankrike
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med balkong
Bodde en natt i december 2014
nice to stay there
location , clean , good hotel condition
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Serene från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
cheap stay
nothing great to talk about
Recenserad 25 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joshua från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med balkong
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
My Kind of Hotel
1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Recenserad 10 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

estelle från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.
Price. Cleanliness. Location.
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good location.
Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eva från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Comfortable, value for money
Near shopping, beach & food outlet
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Recenserad 28 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steven från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
Great stay, love phuket
Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
Great
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

George från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior med king- eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Always great to comeback to the FunDee
Friendly staff, location, clean room.
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Recenserad 23 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

issac från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .
Location , price , staff
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Recenserad 19 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: