arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (1143)

Affärsresenär (36)

Reste med partner (751)

Ensamresenär (108)

Familj med småbarn (70)

Familj med äldre barn (45)

Gruppresenär (133)

Utmärkt
8,3
baserat på 1143 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Faciliteter
8,6
Läge
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Personal
8,5
Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,7

8 Lukas P.
Lithuania
27 augusti 2015
great hotel on the hill
location, confort, service

8,3 NIWAT T.
Thailand
06 augusti 2015
Peacful Hotel
Good setvice, Peacful, Relax
I had knew about this hotel for a year before i had a good time to visit. This hotel is peacful and good for vocation

10 Kenneth T.
Singapore
02 februari 2016
Very gorgeous hotel and nice room
Very photogenic hotel and extremely friendly service staff. Breakfast spread was very good and there is a motorcycle rental right outside the hotel. The room is very nice and the bed is really comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back

9,3 Ryan D.
United Kingdom
28 juli 2015
Unique, stylish and modern
room facilities, food, friendly staff
Fantasic hotel, really styish. Able to relax in a balcony bathtub, samsung smart television, free minibar, large walk in shower and toilet, amazingly comfortable soft bed and linens. Great view and a rooftop pool and relaxing area with gentle background music. Pool area is immaculate with a great opportunity to catch some sun . Could be noisy at times with hotel building next door. Food was late to the room by 1 and half hours through miscommunication but the manager made it complimemtary which was excellent service. Locked out of our room twice and the staff were immediately available to give us access which was fantastic service. Free shuttle bus back and for the beach as the hotel is on a very steep hill. Some great beaches within 5/10 minutes downhill and some fantastic restaurants with exceptional service just up the hill and around the bend. A 5minute walk. Phuket itself has something to offer for everyone. All in all we were very impressed with the hotel and its many staff, ready to accomodate for your needs. Good value for such a fantastic room. Thanks very much.

9,3 逸攀 赵.
China
30 juli 2015
great luxary hotel
the unique elevator,the rooftop swimming pool and the service
it was really impressive!i mean,though its a bit far from the beach,but the hotel has shuttle car for you.Besides,you can spend a lot of time having fun inside the hotel,the swimming pool is so much fun,love it.And the female receptionist who speaks Chinese is impressive as well.

9,3 Sariddisek R.
Thailand
21 juli 2015
Clean and modern, but need more power sockets
Cleanliness, bed comfort, generous amenities

8 kritdason N.
Thailand
17 juli 2015
Phuket
Chic , Stylish and Contemporary
Good mattress , good sea-view from room which located on top , very good breakfast , very nice swimming pool

8,7 Chin L.
Thailand
15 augusti 2015
Nice design hotel
Big bed, Big room, Good design

9 NARUEMON P.
Thailand
05 juli 2015
Stylish Hotel in Phuket
Comfy bed, welcoming service, thoughtful design with little details
Thank you for your hospitality. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.

9,6 Wei G.
Singapore
19 april 2016
Beautiful and Trendy Hotel
Booked this hotel for a short vacation with the gf. It is not too far from the restaurants and benches. Located at the top of the hill. Beautiful surroundings. Room is the way a hipster would like it.