Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1179 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

chanin K. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one
Recenserad 27 november 2015

Karen N. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Recenserad 17 november 2015

Christmas C. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided
Recenserad 16 november 2015

pichupa S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Recenserad 14 november 2015

nunthavadee J. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015

Andrew R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Athadsanawanit P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015

Mukkharin T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015

Sirima W. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Recenserad 29 september 2015

Priscilla T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Recenserad 29 september 2015