Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 356 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 356 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 6,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Pei från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Above average
Big room, good pool, free wifi
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennifer från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Unfriendly staffs
Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shen från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Not friendly staffs
Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karishma från USA
Grupp
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Ok family residence
Available, big room, close to Karon city
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Recenserad 21 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KOK från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Ok place but great for family
Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Recenserad 18 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

alain från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brandon från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2015
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bobby från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i augusti 2015
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raza från Pakistan
Grupp
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Pukhet 2015
The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Grand med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 16 nätter i juni 2015
Home away from home :-)
Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
Recenserad 10 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: