Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 273 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 273 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

SHAZREEL S. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

khairul A. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Kalliopi K. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Recenserad 30 april 2016

Anna L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Recenserad 28 april 2016

wichai S. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good
Goog
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Saad A. från Förenade Arabemiraten
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Richard S. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Lim P. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Recenserad 19 mars 2016

Maria A. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

Phongnapha S. från Laos
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Recenserad 02 mars 2016