Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 648 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 648 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Shirley W.
Singapore
23 augusti 2016
Great location
Great location, however bathroom toiletries not fill everyday no bedroom slipper. Strong wifi in the room.

Harwindar S.
Kanada
20 augusti 2016
Hotel is old. Had a foul smell in the lobby. Only good thing is location. Noisy as Hard Rock Cafe within hotel.Staff not friendly. Disappointing for the high price.

Noel C.
Irland
20 augusti 2016
Expected more...
Rooms quite basic. Expected better quality for the price

Emre K.
Kanada
10 augusti 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.

Darren W.
Australien
07 augusti 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.

Tariq A.
Förenade Arabemiraten
05 augusti 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.

Neeranuch S.
Australien
03 augusti 2016
Good
Good lacation

Bjorn S.
Norge
01 augusti 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.

abdul R.
Malaysia
01 augusti 2016
very good stay
happy

Kelvin S.
Malaysia
30 juli 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: