Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 661 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 661 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

mark från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 12 nätter i augusti 2016
very good
very good
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Rubini från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Fantastic all rounder
Stayed here for one night, lovely spacious room with excellent facilities. Nice sized roof top swimming pool with bar. Located within walking distance to Patong beach and shops.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

YUEN från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Air Conditioner Not Good Enough
The air conditioner system maybe too old, the room and the bed were damp and humid even with the air con on for the whole night.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Dalvin från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location
Good location, hotel room was clean. Worth every cents
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Shirley från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Swiss Advantage
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location
Great location, however bathroom toiletries not fill everyday no bedroom slipper. Strong wifi in the room.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Harwindar från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Hotel is old. Had a foul smell in the lobby. Only good thing is location. Noisy as Hard Rock Cafe within hotel.Staff not friendly. Disappointing for the high price.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Noel från Irland
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Expected more...
Rooms quite basic. Expected better quality for the price
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Emre från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Darren från Australien
Par
Premier-rum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Tariq från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Swiss Advantage
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: