arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 2151 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2151 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

8,4 ladhu S.
Indien
26 maj 2016
good hotel
Nice stuff and value for money

8 Jennifer H.
Nya Zeeland
19 maj 2016
Good location, good facilities, good value for money
Upgrade to the Jacuzzi rooms, well worth it. Only let down was staff in balcony bar were pretty grumpy when we asked for ice, but unfortunately the bar fridges in the rooms do not have a freezer compartment so we had no choice. Had a couple of massage treatments. Lovely staff and clean facilities.

6 HUI C.
Singapore
24 april 2016
Small room
Good service

6,8 Hon C.
Kanada
03 april 2016
Relax and Cozy Hotel
It was my second time being in the same hotel. It is a bit expensive than the others comparing to my first time there. However, it is cozy and comfortable (garden space and the room). The location is good too. I was able to control my time shopping around, walking to the beach and visiting some attractions with ease.

8 bruce D.
USA
02 april 2016
lovely resort
Good location close to most activities and the beach.

10 Abdulla M.
Bahrain
19 mars 2016
Sweet trip
Very good location; confertab room with lovely staff
Clean hotel with confertable room; all sorvices is close to the hotel and very close to shopping area and very helpful staff

10 PENG H.
Malaysia
17 mars 2016
Good Hotel
Nice Location not too far from beach

8 Ariel T.
Malaysia
13 mars 2016
Overall ok
Food,location and staff friendly
Good location and staff friendly.food also nice

6,7 Richard A.
USA
01 mars 2016
Convenient and quiet
Pool, restaurant access, spacious room.
Our stay was enjoyable with the exceptions of the noisy air conditioner and the inoperable sink stopper in the bathroom.

8,3 Yong S.
Malaysia
17 februari 2016
Good Hotel
staff is friendly, hotel environment is quite, location is good
Although the room is not as big as expected and the room's floor is not so clean but overall is still ok. The hotel has provide us a cake for celebrate our honeymoon trip. The staff is helpful and friendly. Hotel environment is good. So i will definite come back again.