Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 2163 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2163 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

Martha M. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
dirty jacuzzi
we were booking the room with Jacuzzi, it's called private Jacuzzi but i think its not a private Jacuzzi, more likely just outdoor Jacuzzi. what really disappointing also the Jacuzzi is so dirty and the most shocking thing is there is a caterpillar its makes me loose my mood to use it. eventhou they clean it up after complaining to the staff. I ask them to clean it in one hour in the meantime we going out, but when we are back it still haven't cleaned. end up we going out again to Patong beach to release the stress after see the room. when return the jacuzzi is cleaned but still there is green moss left on the white pipe. the room lighting also too cozzy. so it's too dark. will be good if they add the lighting in the room. breakfast taste not that nice. Lucky we just stay 1 night in this hotel. I think still there are some better options of hotels at the same price. there are a lot of hotels nearby.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Hong C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
nice
clean ,nice staff
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Roman P. från Slovakien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Awesome resort
Really nice resort. Awesome facilities, 2 pools and what i like a most was brilliant buffet breakfast. Half of the food was vegetarian. GOOD ON YOU guys. Brilliant work. I think this is influenced by Indian travellers as most of customers. Place is clean, relaxing and big. I like big resort so you can actually spent inside entire day without needs to go out on the street wich is in general in Thailand pretty dirty, no offense. Price could be a little cheaper and i would stay longer. Otherwise very nice resort. I enjoyed.
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

ladhu S. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
good hotel
Nice stuff and value for money
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Jennifer H. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Good location, good facilities, good value for money
Upgrade to the Jacuzzi rooms, well worth it. Only let down was staff in balcony bar were pretty grumpy when we asked for ice, but unfortunately the bar fridges in the rooms do not have a freezer compartment so we had no choice. Had a couple of massage treatments. Lovely staff and clean facilities.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

HUI C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Small room
Good service
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Hon C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Relax and Cozy Hotel
It was my second time being in the same hotel. It is a bit expensive than the others comparing to my first time there. However, it is cozy and comfortable (garden space and the room). The location is good too. I was able to control my time shopping around, walking to the beach and visiting some attractions with ease.
Recenserad 03 april 2016

bruce D. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
lovely resort
Good location close to most activities and the beach.
Recenserad 02 april 2016

Abdulla M. från Bahrain
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Sweet trip
Very good location; confertab room with lovely staff
Clean hotel with confertable room; all sorvices is close to the hotel and very close to shopping area and very helpful staff
Recenserad 19 mars 2016

PENG H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Good Hotel
Nice Location not too far from beach
Recenserad 17 mars 2016