Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 2172 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2172 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

DEEPAK från Indien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Excellent property
A room with a view
Recenserad 27 september 2016

Jongin från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior trädgårdsflygeln
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good Good
Goood Goood Goood Nice staff and Nice accomodation.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

james från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great for the family
We loved this hotel. Our daughter did anyway with the 2 pools. Staff very good, nice feeling and good breakfast.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

carmen från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Love this resort
I first stayed at this resort 9 years ago then 7 years ago. I loved it then and still love it now. After 7 years of trying out other hotels in Patong this year we came back to the Deevana Patong. We found it to be just as charming as we remembered with the friendliest staff. A beautifully presented fantastic breakfast, better than the more expensive hotels. Before coming here this time we had spent 3 days in a more expensive large hotel which for me was no match for the Deevana Patong.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Martha från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
dirty jacuzzi
we were booking the room with Jacuzzi, it's called private Jacuzzi but i think its not a private Jacuzzi, more likely just outdoor Jacuzzi. what really disappointing also the Jacuzzi is so dirty and the most shocking thing is there is a caterpillar its makes me loose my mood to use it. eventhou they clean it up after complaining to the staff. I ask them to clean it in one hour in the meantime we going out, but when we are back it still haven't cleaned. end up we going out again to Patong beach to release the stress after see the room. when return the jacuzzi is cleaned but still there is green moss left on the white pipe. the room lighting also too cozzy. so it's too dark. will be good if they add the lighting in the room. breakfast taste not that nice. Lucky we just stay 1 night in this hotel. I think still there are some better options of hotels at the same price. there are a lot of hotels nearby.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Hong från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior trädgårdsflygeln
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
nice
clean ,nice staff
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Roman från Slovakien
Ensamresenär
Superior trädgårdsflygeln
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Awesome resort
Really nice resort. Awesome facilities, 2 pools and what i like a most was brilliant buffet breakfast. Half of the food was vegetarian. GOOD ON YOU guys. Brilliant work. I think this is influenced by Indian travellers as most of customers. Place is clean, relaxing and big. I like big resort so you can actually spent inside entire day without needs to go out on the street wich is in general in Thailand pretty dirty, no offense. Price could be a little cheaper and i would stay longer. Otherwise very nice resort. I enjoyed.
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

ladhu från Indien
Familj med små barn
Superior trädgårdsflygeln
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
good hotel
Nice stuff and value for money
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Jennifer från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxe jacuzzi
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Good location, good facilities, good value for money
Upgrade to the Jacuzzi rooms, well worth it. Only let down was staff in balcony bar were pretty grumpy when we asked for ice, but unfortunately the bar fridges in the rooms do not have a freezer compartment so we had no choice. Had a couple of massage treatments. Lovely staff and clean facilities.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

HUI från Singapore
Grupp
Superior trädgårdsflygeln
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Small room
Good service
Recenserad 24 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: