arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Över medel 5,9
baserat på 55 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 55 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 5,2
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Personal 5,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,1

4,7 Suhrid G.
Indien
08 februari 2013
Horrible place
Shabby and badly maintained
Very unpleasnt to stay in this hostel. Though location was good which was the main criteria for me to select this hostel, (and in reality is also true); but the hostel itself was shabby and old and the staff (a lady owner) not so pleasant. Furthermore, there is a disco club next to it aand one cannot sleep till 6 am because of the unbearable noise.

6 leonardo T.
Indonesien
06 februari 2013
great location
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

6 leonardo T.
Indonesien
06 februari 2013
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

6 leonardo T.
Indonesien
06 februari 2013
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

5,7 leonardo T.
Indonesien
06 februari 2013
cheapest price
clean
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

6 leonardo T.
Indonesien
06 februari 2013
cheapest price
reasonable price hotel
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

6,7 MENAN A.
Malaysia
04 februari 2013
Good location but a little noisy
Easy to find whatever u want downstair.
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were friendly. We exchange jokes. The room is quite clean n well maintained and very basic. Good running fan but the noise is from outside. Water is slow, be patient when u bath. I m satisfied.

5,3 Abhisek P.
Indien
02 februari 2013
Great/Worst location depending on priorities
Location
The only pro I saw while staying at this hostel is that it is located at a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla street. Apart from that, I didn't like anything else here. The fan room was small, stuffy and there was no ventilation, only a small window that opened into the aisle. The ambiance got so humid that I would sweat inside my room with two fans at full speed. If your priority is to stay near the Bangla street or Patong street, this is the place for you. Apart from that, it offers what you pay for. The room rates are cheap and so the rooms are sub par.

7,3 SHEIKH B.
Singapore
30 januari 2013
location was super great.
they have good wifi
location was great....but at times might get noisy as clubs and bars music can been heard till early morning...

5,7 Abhisek P.
Indien
30 januari 2013
Great/Worst location depending on your priorities
Location
This hostel is located within a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla road. There is a band playing live, from around 8pm till 5am, in the next building. This is why they always keep the doors closed. Though this does manage to keep the loud noise out, the atmosphere inside is stuffy and sweaty with no air flow. If you are not staying in a air con room, you will find yourself sweating profusely in a small room with no proper ventilation and a window pointing into the aisle. Having said that, what is lacks in facility it makes up for it in terms of location. In short, pros: stones throw away from Bangla road and 5 mins walk to Patong beach. cons: stuffy, sweaty, grimy, small room.