arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 105 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 105 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

Christian G.
Italien
18 februari 2016
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong
NIce design, good staff, nice pool
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...

Morteza A.
Sverige
02 april 2015
Perfect for training
It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.

Dave H.
Storbritannien
11 mars 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow
rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
Fantastic.

Bob A.
Storbritannien
11 mars 2015
On the way home
Room, pool, bed all great
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!

Christina P.
Storbritannien
10 mars 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%

June T.
Singapore
25 december 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.

David C.
Storbritannien
20 december 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.

Erik P.
USA
04 december 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!

edward C.
Australien
18 september 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.

tony R.
Storbritannien
04 september 2014
great rooms great service
a
A