Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 587 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 587 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,8

Deirdre G. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Chinotel
Location, value . Quaility
Stay was good, noise at night was only problem as we were in a room alside the road, very noisey during the night while markets are being set up, Other than that no complaints
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Tomas P. från Danmark
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Nice, clean and very friendly staff
Good value hotel near the center. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 14 december 2015

aidan D. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Exactly what it says on their website
"Cheap, Clean, Convenient"
Recenserad 05 december 2015

Evert W. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Cheap decent place in Phuket old town
Cleanliness, location and price/quality ratio
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Lorraine Q. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Very good value for money.
Clean modern hotel, friendly staff, very good vfm.
Clean modern hotel, friendly staff, very good value for money. Straight out of the door into the bustle around the local morning market and local bus station in the main streets of downtown. No food in this hotel but who needs it with so much around. Reasonably priced mini bar. A modern hotel room for which we paid around £13/night. No wonder it's recommended by travel fish.
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Charlotte M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2015
No free coffe
Room is nice
The room was nice,the location was close to the old town and next to a market with a fish smell on the reception.they charge is 2 coffees that looked as complementary in the room
Recenserad 04 november 2015

David L. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
not during vegetarian festival
location, location, location
During the Vegetarian Festival, you might as well not stay here. so noisy you might was well be out on the street itself. Other than that the place is a nice little hotel close to food and fun.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

Jillian Z. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Please Enter from the Side
Clean, comfortable and cheap
The staff is friendly and accommodating to your needs. The lady at the front counter helped us get the right bus information and what pier we needed to be at to go to Koh Yao Yai. The hotel is near a busy street so bring your ear plugs, if not they have free ones for you to use! There is a lot of things to do around the hotel; shopping, restaurants, markets and temples. The scenic view is about a mile and half walk from the hotel, many people use a motorbike to get up there.
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Simon W. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
One night in Phuket
Location Price Value for Money
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015

peter L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Excellent budget Phuket Old Town Hotel
Clean.Good location.Nice beds.Friendly hotel staff.
A very good & clean hotel in Phuket Old Town.Safe & convenient place to everywhere.Plenty of food eateries nearby.
Recenserad 06 juli 2015