Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 95 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Läge 6,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Robert från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose
off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
Recenserad 12 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

tony från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Would saty again
good sea view, pool and food
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Recenserad 10 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

marc från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
ok
friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Recenserad 25 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
This hotel served our various needs well
Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bente från Danmark
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Nice hotel bad area
The view and the pool
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
Recenserad 23 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christopher från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
This place sucked
Very fast wifi at the restaurant
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.
Recenserad 26 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Natasha från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Amenities fine and great shower!
Shower good
I had booked the hotel for two couples traveling at the same time so two rooms same description and price but on check in one of the rooms was far inferior to the other sea view one. It did take a lot of discussion to finally get changed into a similar room as they said the other seaview deluxe were all booked. Not really enough pool loungers for amount of People Easy to get into town area by taxi though I did expect more for the price
Recenserad 13 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thelma från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great views and very quiet
In room wifi, great views, lovely breakfast, great people
Not a bad thing to say, greater with a drink and lovely service. Good buffet breakfast and in room wifi. Unfortunately no gym
Recenserad 25 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

harvey från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Near the beach
Beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.
Recenserad 08 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

harvey från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt mot bergen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Nice beach
Nice beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.
Recenserad 08 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: