Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 818 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 818 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Damian M.
Australien
29 juli 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great spot right at the edge of the On Top Market and opposite Hooters and Hard Rock Hotel (the noise from Hard Rock was a little loud but was finished by the time I got back at night). Friendly staff and very nice amenities

Zubair C.
Bangladesh
07 juli 2016
Good location
The hotel is near Patong beach.

Abigail E.
Storbritannien
05 juli 2016
Yes yes yes!
Perfect. Arrived at this lovely presented hotel and greeted by the doormen who were very helpful and polite. During check in the woman mentioned that the room previously book was in high demand so she had upgraded us to a one bedroom suite! It was amazing! A robe each, big spacious bathroom with bath and shower, nice bedroom with tv and carpet! Living area and kitchenette. As I mentioned my friends birthday during booking they had given us a complimentary birthday cake too. so so impressed with this hotel. Very clean and modern. Didn't get to see the roof top bar as the weather was poor but maybe next time. Would really recommend and return. Thank you for our one night stay and an enjoyable experience to the end of our holiday

John G.
Peru
20 maj 2016
Awesome value for my money
Excellent service and near everything that is funny,.

MOHD A.
Malaysia
18 maj 2016
Good and Nice Hotel
very best view and top swimingpool is very good idea and good view to see sunhight

Nuttaphon S.
Thailand
16 maj 2016
good location near the beach
the room was big and clead

Louisa L.
Singapore
12 maj 2016
4th-7th May 2016
1) Booked the last minute deal, bed stated on agoda was king size bed, was given 2 single bed. Called the reception area to get the room changed to a king size bed room, the hotel manager stated we didn't request for king size bed when agoda showed king size bed, thus I just book it without stating I wanted a king size bed, they initially said there wasn't any room available, but still managed to find another room for us. (Was separated with our friends, different floor level, they were on the 4th floor and us on the 3rd) 2) Changed room but yet received a call at night saying that we had to change our room to 8th floor on the 3rd day of our trip(6th May), because there will be renovations going on. Total had to change room twice. Asked us to check out from our room at 12pm and only to be able to check in the room at 2pm, wasted 2 hours of our stay. 3) Back to the hotel room around evening time for a bath, and the water running out from the tap, flush, shower head was all YELLOW, and had a strong iron smell. Called to complain about it, they asked us to turn on the tap for 10mins before using. Problem solved, bed sheets were quite stained (yellowish/reddish). Overall, the stay was satisfactory, the hotel staffs were trying their best to appease us, oh yes the last day we requested for late check out for compensation, they return us another 2 hours to check out, was a little late and within 15mins they called thrice to rush us. Just sharing my experience for the stay, do remember to request for the bed you want upon booking.

Victor A.
USA
04 maj 2016
Great Hotel
Staff was excellent, breakfast was good.

Wong A.
Hongkong
21 april 2016
Regret stay there
Rooms look old, smell of old perhaps it humid because A/C not on, and open air in corridor. The fridge has water lecking out a mass in the area. Immd request room change. Thou 2nd room better jus a broken clothing bar in closet, but face to outdoor bar the music start from3pm-3am, even 7floor can just open balcony door and u have your own party music right there. Location is great just 1 street down is patong beach! Other thn this nothing worth to stay there.....😞😞😞😞

shella F.
Filippinerna
03 april 2016
Great experience!
Hotel itself has very nice amenities, location is superb as it is walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Staff are very friendly and accommodating, fast wifi in all areas of the hotel. For improvement, the array of food in the breakfast buffet should at least have daily varieties as most tourist stays for more than 3 days. Should have different selections on breakfast menu. Although food served tastes very good 😊😊😊