Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 430 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 430 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Chi från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Nice resort
The resort is very good and beautiful. Value for money. The room so big and clean. But one of the staff is so rude. Destroy our mood for the nice stay
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cely från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
My nightmare
My trip was booked at the grand centara, they did not have room for one night. So I booked two rooms at the karon centara. When I reached my booking was cancelled and they did not give me a courtesy car to go to the other hotel and I booked on half board they did not accept it. I only had breakfast. I have come to Pukhet three occasions and I always stayed at centara hotels. This was my last. I am very sad they spoil my holiday.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ryan från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Excellent Place
Nice hotel at a great location
Recenserad 26 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lauren från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Underwhelming
Location and Carpe Diem team
Was an ok resort due to proximity to shops and the Carpe Diem team is very upbeat and gives much holiday atmosphere to this resort. However we stayed at a much nicer resort before arriving at Centara, the service level and customer service training accorded by the staff there obviously overshadows Centara Karon. Parents with children who decide to book this hotel with the expectation of highly trained babysitters or minders should be aware that leaving your children at the Kid's Club doesn't mean you can step out of the compound of the hotel. Both times I was there on different days there was only one minder (there could have been more, I don't know). Communication could be improved upon, our package included meals for 4 nights but we were not made aware of that upon check in, hence wasted a few nights. Bathrooms in the lagoon room was also dated and aged. This resort caters largely to Westerners, there were only a small handful of Asians, so manage your expectations. Breakfast staff was nice, cheerful and quick in the Lotus restaurant. All in all not a bad place for a holiday, but personally I would pay a little more for a better experience and not depend so much on the reviews in future.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Manoj från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Value for money
Clean tidy nice staff good breakfast spread lively area
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOHN från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Delightful Stay
Comfort.Location. Pools.
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chenhua från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
happy stay in the hotel
pool kid club
Recenserad 16 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yekaterina från Kazakstan
Familj med småbarn
Premium-Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Lovely hotel
Fantastic hotel! Couldn't be better. Kids loved to be entertained by animators.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chow från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Premium-Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Large complex , resort style
Lots of activities for young children, but also lots of mosquitoes. The quality of food at Lotus restaurant is very basic. Except for a few dedicated staff, the majority are not service orientated. No greetings, no smiles , no service at the breakfast buffet. The beach is overcrowded and will not be suitable for someone looking for a place to relax at the beach.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
resort near amenities and facilities
swimming pool and fitness center
Comfortable and convenient
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: